Skip to content

Thank You and Lets Hijack Mandys Blog

May 14, 2008

I know this week so far I have been a bit serious. And I do get that way from time to time 😉

I have to say that all who were involved here this week, you have been truly amazing! Your wisdom has knocked me off my feet! You are invaluable to me. Thank you so much for being a part of this little blog. For coming back and fostering and nurturing this friendship. You all mean very much to me. Thank you!

Now…some of you may know Mandy is on vacation in Florida. Poor lil southern girl needed a break from being so dagam cute! Today is Wednesday. Which means it’s Whatever Wednesday at her place. I say we take it by storm and shock that little weird accent right out of her when she gets home!

What do ya say????

Let’s Go!

11 Comments leave one →
  1. May 14, 2008 5:52 am

    Your a highjacker??!!

  2. May 14, 2008 6:55 am

    On my way!

  3. May 14, 2008 7:01 am

    See you there.

  4. May 14, 2008 11:53 am

    How was prayer?

    (I ask in mid-study). 😉

  5. May 14, 2008 2:00 pm

    you are cute.

  6. May 14, 2008 2:10 pm

    I”m SO on board w/ this…hopping over there like a bunny or toad or mexican jumping bean, but I’m hebrew/german/irish…how does that necessarily work then?

  7. Tawny permalink
    May 15, 2008 9:48 pm

    I tried a little Tam, but then I embarrassed myself to death. Well, not to death. It was funny, so I will survive. (the whole don’t come a knockin thing 🙂 I think we should keep going over there until Mandy gets back. 🙂

  8. May 15, 2008 9:53 pm

    OH definitely Tawny. Whatever Wednesday is still going on and we’ve hijacked her latest post with a game of say a word and the next person says the first thing that comes to mind! too fun! see ya there!

  9. Tawny permalink
    May 15, 2008 10:05 pm

    I am supposed to be going to bed but it is too hot anyway, so OK!

  10. May 16, 2008 1:34 am

    I feel like I’m back in college…late nights laughing and “carrying on” as such…what fun. what fun!

    p.s. I like Tam. She’s swell.

  11. May 17, 2008 9:46 am

    LOL!!!!
    no you didn’t.

Leave a comment