Skip to content

Fill-In Friday

October 12, 2007

friday.gifOK – here’s the deal…Below is an incomplete sentence. Your job is to complete it. Fill in the blanks with one or more words, whatever best completes your own thoughts. Have fun!

Whenever I                            I get                            .

22 Comments leave one →
  1. October 12, 2007 3:28 am

    I have three for you dear.

    Whenever I sing I get the impression that other people are in pain. 😉

    Whenever I run I get time to think.

    Whenever I listen to my children I get humbled by their viewpoints.

  2. October 12, 2007 6:03 am

    Whenever I cook, I get advice.

  3. October 12, 2007 6:52 am

    Whenever I see my darling, I get *EXCITED!* (((((HUGS))))) sandi

  4. Heidi permalink
    October 12, 2007 7:39 am

    Whenever I am lost, I get found..

    (God has the BEST DARN GPS system)

    Whenever I need a shot of LIFE, I come here!! 🙂 🙂

  5. gavcait permalink
    October 12, 2007 8:04 am

    Whenever I stress, I eat.

    Yes, I am seeing someone about this. 🙂

    I finally updated my blog!!

  6. October 12, 2007 9:14 am

    Whenever I’m hungry I get mean 🙂

  7. Cheryl permalink
    October 12, 2007 10:01 am

    Whenever I clean my living room, I get tripped up by the newly created mess of toys! 🙂

    Whenever I get a raise, I get a notice that our health insurance has gone up. :/

  8. October 12, 2007 10:05 am

    Whenever I watch penguins walking I get the giggles. (Very manly giggles of course.)

    Whenever I see a new born child I get filled with joy.

    Whenever I go to watch the sun rise over the ocean I get filled with awe.

    Whenever I watch “The Pink Panther” I get tears coming out of my eyes from laughter.

    Whenever I brag about how well I did something I get humiliated by someone who is better/smarter than me.

    Whenever I try to fix something I get sent to the emergency ward.

  9. October 12, 2007 10:24 am

    Whenever I eat I get constipated! LOL! So I have to drink mineral oil and take lots of fiber!
    yep old lady status!
    hey ps your comment cracked me up. dude has gained like 30lbs since then so i am never allowed to post any pics!

  10. godsgal1 permalink
    October 12, 2007 10:36 am

    Whenever i get off track, I get a phone call… 😉
    Whenever I get a call from my kiddos I get a heart full of love.
    Whenever I get chocolate, i get REALLY happy!!!!
    Whenever i feel God, I get peace.

  11. October 12, 2007 11:30 am

    Whenever I go into the kitchen, I find a mess.

    That’s all I’ve got today. I’m tired.

  12. justlovehim permalink
    October 12, 2007 12:16 pm

    Whenever I feel tired I drink some Dutch Bros!

  13. Storie permalink
    October 12, 2007 12:20 pm

    whenever I think of you guys, I get really excited about what God has in store for our families.

    Whenever I think about Maddy, Jess and Kass, I get really curious about what God is going to pour through them!

    Whenever I think about Saturday morning waffles with syrup I get a smile on my face!

    Whenever I see how many times I use exclamation points in my text communication I get this feeling that I use them all too often. A little too excited, I guess. tee hee…

  14. October 12, 2007 6:09 pm

    When I eat nachos I get constipated.

    That work?

  15. October 12, 2007 6:34 pm

    Whenever I go into my garden , I get to pull out weeds.

    Whenever i go into my garden , I always get to see beauty in the smallest of things.

    Whenever i go into my garden I get to smell the roses (even if they are not in bloom yet!) 🙂

    Appearances to the contrary, i don’t spend ALL my time in front of the pc!

  16. October 12, 2007 6:46 pm

    whenever I get online I lose hours!

    whenever I go to Lowes with Hubs I always laugh!

    whenever I take the adventure I am glad I did!

  17. October 12, 2007 6:47 pm

    whenever I give Sheba a chewy bone I watch her walk endlessly in circles! Sorry just had to add one more

  18. October 12, 2007 7:04 pm

    Whenever I ____ I get ____

    Whenever I put my two boys in the same place, I get (almost always) to deal with them fighting.

    Whenever I go on vacation I get more tired than I was when I left.

    Whenever I have PMS I get CHOCOLATE!!! (and lots of it!) 😉

  19. October 12, 2007 8:12 pm

    Whenever I blank I get blank! (I’m filling in the blanks)

    Whenever I get sick, I eat Oreos. Thank you Shell!

    Whenever I see my son dance I get a side ache from laughing!

    Whenever I travel I get travel tummy. (it ain’t perty)

    Whenever I spend time with my family I get all warm and fuzzy inside.

    Whenever I “hold” myself I really pay for it later. TMI?

    Whenever I see my husband give me the “look” I get (fill in your own blank) 😉

  20. October 12, 2007 9:32 pm

    you a mess girl!

  21. Brandy permalink
    October 13, 2007 8:25 am

    whenever I drink caffeine past noon I get a very AWAKE baby at night.

    Whenever I turn off the TV and kick the kids outside I get a lot done in the house. 😀

    Whenever I look outside and see fog (like this morning!!) I get sleepy and just want to curl up w/a movie and a big warm blanket and the kids. 😀 Like right now. 🙂

  22. October 17, 2007 7:13 am

    Just a random reader….thanks for letting me visit!!

Leave a Reply

