Skip to content

Funny break

October 16, 2007

My brain hurts from the intensity of the discussion that took place here today and over at FC

Here’s a diddy my kidz found tonight…Enjoy!

9 Comments leave one →
  1. October 17, 2007 7:58 am

    I’ve seen cats do some pretty crazy stuff, he was probably looking for some baby food or tuna fish…
    *:)*

  2. heatherblankenship permalink
    October 17, 2007 10:15 am

    hahaha I guess cat’s don’t ALWAYS land on their feet, huh?

  3. littlestepsoffaith26 permalink
    October 17, 2007 2:06 pm

    Tam:) I just love you!:)
    Tell ur little man Happy Birthday!:)

    Be Blessed, Very:)

    Ang

  4. October 17, 2007 7:50 pm

    People are FAR too interested in cats. FAR TOO interested.

  5. October 17, 2007 7:58 pm

    You have to admit though, a cat biffin’ it like that is pretty hysterical 😉

  6. October 17, 2007 10:03 pm

    I hear a tiny little voice down the back of my mind somewhere telling me that it is wrong to laugh at the misfortune of others…

    Fortunately it gets drowned out by the roar of me guffawing whenever i see a video like this where a cat gets it’s come-uppance. ‘I put that gate there for a purpose, Puss!’

    Cats strut around like their crap don’t stink and whenever they show their ‘human’ side like this the look on their face is usually priceless. Then it’s straight back to like – ‘Gee, I hope no-one saw that – let’s pretend it didn’t happen – ok?’

    I know – I’m a Baaaad man! 😉

  7. October 17, 2007 10:36 pm

    Oh my God. I hope the cat’s alright, but I laughed my ass off at this.

  8. October 17, 2007 10:38 pm

    I didnt even get the part where it didnt land on its feet….duh

  9. October 18, 2007 8:14 am

    Since I don’t like cats, I liked this video. Sick, huh?

Leave a Reply

