Skip to content

Fill-In Friday

October 25, 2007

friday.gifOK Folks! Go at it 🙂

Use one or more words to complete the statement…

Who would’ve thought                          could’ve                            .

13 Comments leave one →
  1. October 26, 2007 7:51 am

    I wonder where you got the question for this lol.

    Who would of thought God could make some simple part of our lives into extravagent blessings:)

    I love you girl!

  2. October 26, 2007 8:18 am

    Gosh, the first comment is so serious, now I feel guilty about what I am going to type.

    Who would’ve thought 15 years ago that Michael Jackson would end up looking like such a freak.

  3. October 26, 2007 9:13 am

    Who would’ve thought birthday cake could’ve made such a satisfying breakfast!

  4. October 26, 2007 11:23 am

    Who would’ve thought leggings could’ve come back in style 🙂

  5. October 26, 2007 1:24 pm

    Georgia could’ve beaten Florida?

    (prophetically speaking, I hope, haha)

    Hey – know ur husband from my blog (FredMcKinnon.Com) and saw your comment on Travis Paudling’s blog, so thought I’d come over and say “hi”.

    You’re always welcome to hijack my comments, haha!
    Fred

  6. October 26, 2007 2:37 pm

    Who would have thought the 2-Way Wrist Radio introduced in the Dick Tracy comic strip in 1946 could’ve become such common place, indispensable, tool it is for most people today.

    Who would have thought that my magnificent, full body, golden locks would fall out could’ve taken my picture so I could remember what it was like to have hair. Sigh! I have so few strands left I have given them names. Good old Bob went down the drain this morning.

    Who would have thought 1970’s freak David Bowie could’ve have reach middle age as a married man with two children. I do like many of his early songs but with his heavy drug abuse never thought we would live past 30. I doubt he did either.

    Who would have thought that reading Christian Blogs could’ve been so much fun.

  7. October 26, 2007 2:50 pm

    “Who would have thought that reading Christian Blogs could’ve been so much fun”

    Actually that statement uses the word “could’ve” which could be implied, “It really isn’t fun – but it was a nice try. It “could have” been so good!” HA!

    Yes, Ed my friend, Christians have fun too 😉

  8. October 26, 2007 4:05 pm

    Who would have though that the 80’s could’ve come back in style???

  9. October 26, 2007 6:13 pm

    Who would have thought chocolate could’ve been good for you!

  10. October 26, 2007 8:26 pm

    Who would have thought that I could come this far! Only because of the Lord! Praise Him!

  11. October 27, 2007 2:15 am

    Ed – Good old Bob went down the drain this morning. My name is Bob – one of my blogs is the brain drain. We have much in common. That comment made me laugh. 🙂 Haven’t got round to naming all mine though but who knows what the future brings us?

    Darla – chocolate could’ve been good for you?

    I just knew it all along!!!! i is smart, – it’s all the chocolate and strawberries! 😉

    Tam – how could i stay away ? 😉

    Who would have thought I could’ve come to all this???

    Oh poop! Jenny beat me to it! 🙂

    How about…
    Who would have thought it could have been such a monumental and glorious ride? (through our lives) 🙂

    Who would’ve thought the Terminator could’ve become Governor of the largest state economy in the World???

    Ah’ll be Baack! 😉

  12. October 27, 2007 4:40 am

    Love= you crack me up! And please don’t tell me chocolate is not good for me and extra yummy with strawberries!

  13. October 27, 2007 5:49 pm

    who would’ve thought the duckies could’ve put the smakdown on S. Central thuggery.

Leave a Reply

