Skip to content

WE WON!!!!

November 3, 2007

photo-417.jpg

35-23

Kota isn’t here – so I had to do the honors

GO DUCKS!!!

Don’t forget to set your clocks back tonight!

18 Comments leave one →
  1. November 3, 2007 8:25 pm

    Ok, I’ve erased about four comments which were “first thoughts” when I saw this so I’ll just say You’re cute and yay ducks!

  2. November 3, 2007 8:25 pm

    Yes we did! Autzen stadium was rockin!!!

  3. November 3, 2007 8:29 pm

    Awwww – Little Green Riding Hood! 🙂

    I get the ‘we one’ but what is your other hand doing Sweetie? 🙂

    Have pity on us poor simple ‘southern folk’ 😉

    love

  4. November 3, 2007 8:33 pm

    Deb, eh? Were you gonna be mean? Ya nailed me enough about the darn cat this week! I’m still very tender over here 😥

    Amy, Brent said you posted pics – I’m off to you now!

    Love, are you referring to my naughty finger? Oops! 😯

  5. November 3, 2007 8:37 pm

    that would be the one pointing ‘down’ i’m guessing? 🙂

    love

  6. November 3, 2007 8:40 pm

    Should I insert new pic? 😕

    If Kota was here I would’ve blessed y’all with him celebrating!

  7. November 3, 2007 8:42 pm

    Click on Amy (comment #2) to see pics of the game. She was there!

    LUUUUUUUCKEEEEEE!

  8. November 3, 2007 9:05 pm

    Congratulations Tam. With the #2 ranked Boston College losing the Ducks now have a shot at the BCS championship game.

    You guys have at least one more big game against UCLA, also 4-1 in the conference, on Nov. 24.

    My home state UCONN Huskies also won and are in first place in the Big East.

    A good day all around.

  9. November 3, 2007 9:24 pm

    Make sure to click on the thumbnail…it BLOWS the picture up so you can get see the picture better.

    Autzen is such an awesome stadium….it is deafening in the stadium. I invited a friend to go with me but she didn’t want to go because she was saying you can’t be as loud in the Suite…so, NOT true! 2nd half everyone was yelling “O”. So, if you get invited to sit the suite don’t turn it down. The food, the warmth, the personal bathroom, etc…is so worth it.

  10. November 3, 2007 9:40 pm

    My husband, son, and one of our girls have been to games at Autzen! It is amazing!

    So who do you have to know to get invited to the Suite – SWEET!

    Ed, Good day all around indeed! Yep, UCLA is gonna be a good one. Watching the Ducks play always makes me sooo nervous…But I love’em!

  11. November 3, 2007 9:50 pm

    Tam, I was NOT going to be mean, and my intention was NOT to “nail” you. If you needed sympathies, you should not have posted funny dead cat things for two days…..”SHEESH” Actually, it felt good to laugh a little in light of everything that’s going on….

  12. November 3, 2007 10:00 pm

    Deb, I was just kidding…I didn’t need sympathy. I admit, the whole incident was quite funny!

    I’m praying for you and Jer – i hope to see you at church tomorrow!

  13. November 4, 2007 12:19 pm

    who are the ducks?

  14. November 4, 2007 12:32 pm

    🙂 Hi Tam: this is being written from a poor, congested, flu person….

    Hoping you are well:)

    Yea, I’ll pass on more dead cat pics too:)

    :)ang

  15. November 4, 2007 10:25 pm

    girl i just had to tell my cat story so none of your readers would get angry that i dont like cats…lol

  16. November 4, 2007 10:32 pm

    Are you kidding! Half my readers don’t like cats 😀

    You crack me up girl! 😆

  17. November 7, 2007 10:42 pm

    I’m going for the Ducks to win the National Championship! If they do, we’ll have to throw a party.. I mean, you guys can throw a party.. and uh, I’ll be there in spirit.. since we’re to far away. 🙂

  18. November 7, 2007 10:48 pm

    The Ducks could totally take the championship Jon!

    We’ll celebrate for you here! But come on…it ain’t that far….ya know you wanta come!

Leave a Reply

