Skip to content

Christian! Go to the Naughty Corner…NOW!

November 13, 2007

Christian over at http://sharpiron.wordpress.com/ has tagged me. Question: To be “tagged” implies you were playing along in the beginning, correct? Hmmm…. I guess Blogging breaks a lot of rules πŸ˜€

This is wutcha do…

Link to the person that tagged you, that would be ME, and post the rules on your blog.

Share 7 random and/or weird facts about yourself.

Tag 7 random people at the end of your post, and include links to their blogs.

Let each person know that they’ve been tagged by leaving a comment on their blog.

Good grief this is a lot of work!

1) I had a Radical Hysterectomy in 2001. Ya happy now Christian??? 😑

2) I only played with Tonka Trucks, Holly Hobby and Hello Kitty growing up.

3) When I was 3 I brought home a stray Kitty that wouldn’t stop following me (or so I told my mom) I kept it (or made it stay) and named it “Hodgie”. 17 years later I took a new name…Hodge. My Mom said I had had a premonition way back then….Hmmm…

4) Eating too much protein makes me gassy. 😯

5) I can make my hips pop out of joint. Don’t make me regret saying that πŸ‘Ώ I’m having a hard time coming up with things here…

6) I’m a song writer. I sang on Gods Gals album that my husband produced.

7) I’ve always wanted braces!

I torture, I mean TAG, the following…

Girl @ http://www.aboyagirlandapug.blogspot.com/ Girl is so funny and creative – I’d love to see her answers!

Heidi @ http://allm92.wordpress.com/ An amazing woman of faith whom I have so loved getting to know.

James @ http://www.immersionworship.com/ I know he’s a Worship Leader but that’s about it – I’d love to know more about him…please???

Ivy @ http://www.ivysmind.com/ My newest, so beautiful, blogging friend who I’d love to get to know better!

Mandy @ http://mandythompson.wordpress.com/ I know she’s super busy now but this might give her something random to do…

Amy @ http://solacegirl.blogspot.com/ She’s recovering from surgery so hopefully this will occupy a little boring bed time for her!

Shell @ http://onedirection.wordpress.com/ Yes, last but not least, my girl!

If any of you are offended or put out by this go here and file a complaint.

Thank you! πŸ˜€

16 Comments leave one →
  1. November 14, 2007 6:26 am

    oh gosh…….
    i have no idea what to list as my seven!!!
    i’m having an easier time coming up with stuff NOT to say.
    thanks tam!

  2. Heidi permalink
    November 14, 2007 7:15 am

    I’m like Mandy, this is tough. It will be later on today..

  3. November 14, 2007 8:06 am

    happy birthday!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Here is some love from Alabama! πŸ™‚
    Also, I want to chime in on your last post because when I talk to people that don’t believe in God we get into this question.

  4. justlovehim permalink
    November 14, 2007 8:07 am

    lol. Trust me, braces are NOT fun. :0)

  5. onedirection permalink
    November 14, 2007 8:09 am

    Happy Birthday To You! Love Ya! I am so proud to be your adopted daughter! You have blessed me and many others in ways that we could never describe, so I hope you take one day to allow others to bless you! HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

  6. November 14, 2007 9:00 am

    LOL!! Your answers made me LOL!!! Thanks!

  7. November 14, 2007 9:43 am

    whoa, i had a radical hyst. in 2005! and i love it!!!!
    Don’t you just love to say, nah, nah, nah, to girls whining about their period?!?!? The looks I get are EVIL!! (I’m so bad)
    I only played with my brothers legos.

    They say its your birthday, happy birthday to you!Kristina
    How young are ya?

  8. November 14, 2007 10:01 am

    Happy happy happy Birthday!! Go watch the youtube on your hubbys blog again and this time from me to you! LOL

  9. November 14, 2007 12:32 pm

    It’s your birthday?!?! Well happy day to you. My tag is up. I had to do some serious thinking on it though.

  10. November 14, 2007 3:22 pm

    Had a good laugh with tagging. Happy Happy Birthday…. I hope you have enjoyed a wonderful day. What a blessing that we have another year to live….

  11. November 14, 2007 4:15 pm

    Oh WOW! Random AND Weird!

    The least i say right about now, the better probably! πŸ˜‰

    I MAY get sent to my room again and we all know how dangerous THAT can be huh? πŸ˜‰

    And Yeah – your right! Thanks CHRIS!!! πŸ™‚

    love

  12. November 14, 2007 6:55 pm

    Happy Birthday!

  13. brightshinyobject permalink
    November 14, 2007 7:07 pm

    mmmmmmmmcake

  14. November 14, 2007 7:25 pm

    Happy Birthday to you!!!

  15. November 14, 2007 8:53 pm

    Well i just wanted to say…..

    Happy Belated B-day Tam! I hope you had a great day.

  16. November 14, 2007 9:03 pm

    Just stoppin’ by to say “HAPPY BIRTHDAY”!

Leave a Reply

