Skip to content

Fill-In Friday

November 16, 2007

friday1.gifIt’s Friday already! Hope you all had a great week!

You know what to do…fill in the blanks with one or more words to complete what you’d like to say!

If I were                           again, I would                                .

Take my                             and you’ll be                              .

We’re having an Open House this weekend and would love our home to sell ASAP – Please Pray!

22 Comments leave one →
  1. November 16, 2007 7:19 am

    If I were young again, I would pay attention to how my mom cooked, gardened, and sewed.

    Take my coffee, and you’ll be sorry!!

    Good luck with your open house!!

  2. November 16, 2007 7:34 am

    HAHA! Yo got to the coffee fill in before me!

    If I were in Hawaii again, I would highly consider not coming home 😀

    Take my Oregon Ducks out of the BCS Top 10 and you’ll be seeing me crying!

    I can’t believe they lost last night! 😦 😦 😦

  3. November 16, 2007 7:59 am

    If I were under spiritual attack again this is
    what I would say to my enemy with ARMOR close..
    Take my joy again, and you’ll be sorry!!!

    And YES he WILL!!!!!

  4. November 16, 2007 9:13 am

    If I were as young and handsome again as I use to think I was I’d be just as deluded now as I was then.

    Take my voice and you’ll be mistaken for ‘Tiny Tim” with a sore throat.
    http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Tiny_Tim_%28musician%29

    Take my picture when I am at the beach in my bathing suit and you’ll be washing your eyes out with the strongest soap you can find.

    Take my financial advice and you’ll be filling this in from a one room shack.

    Take all the financial advise I ignored and you’ll be filling this in from a beach in Hawaii.

    Take my offer to help when you want to build something and you’ll be learning the shortest route to your local emergency room.

    Take my brain and you’ll have nothing on your mind.

    Take my chocolate and you’ll be in big, big trouble.

    Sorry about those Ducks Tam. There is still a good chance they will play in the Rose Bowl.

  5. November 16, 2007 9:21 am

    Ang – he’s under HIS feet!

    Ed – Hahahaha! I’ve seen you mention your knack for liking the ER several times here lately.

    “Take my brain and you’ll have nothing on your mind.”

    I find that VERY hard to believe! You are one of the brightest people I “know”!

    The Ducks! Poor Dixon. Man, we’re dropping like flies! And Leaf, the back-up QB – oh my word! Lord help us! And I REALLY mean that 😀

    I shutter to look at the BCS rankings…

  6. November 16, 2007 9:35 am

    If I were dreaming again I would want to make more sense when I woke up.

    Take my drabble challenge and you’ll be as confused as everyone else.

    Is it normal to have an open house? In England we only have them if the house is having trouble selling or if it is far too successful in receiving offers. i.e. the agent was made a mistake.

    Seriously though, take my drabble challenge. A story in one hundred words exactly. Just like this comment except with more flair and less in the way of dribble.

    You see one hundred words exactly.

  7. November 16, 2007 10:09 am

    We< here, have Open Houses to promote our homes. We want as much traffic as possible to get our Home out there. We’re not using a Realtor this time, yet at least, so we put a 3 day add in the paper this weekend and we’re hoping for the best!

    I left a comment at your place about the Drabble!

    You’re weird 😯

    she says with a smile 😀

  8. November 16, 2007 10:22 am

    If I were young again, I would tell my mom and dad how much I love and adore them every single chance I got.

  9. November 16, 2007 10:30 am

    If I were in college again I’d do it the right way.

    Take my advice, bet big dollars on Michigan beating Ohio State and you’ll be rich

    Or so I hope 🙂

  10. November 16, 2007 1:56 pm

    If I were thin again I would look need new pants.

    If you take my hand you will be infected.

    I dunno. This is my first time at this. Be gentle.

  11. November 16, 2007 2:53 pm

    uuuhhhhh…..

  12. November 16, 2007 3:46 pm

    Christian no make sense…ugh…

    If I were home again, I would be doing Tam’s Friday challenge…oh wait…I am 😉

  13. November 16, 2007 3:52 pm

    Welcome home Debs! We missed you! At least I did 😀

  14. November 16, 2007 5:39 pm

    I MISSED YOU TOO DEB!!!
    I hope my favorite siestas have had a wonderful day:)

    Love you!

  15. November 17, 2007 5:52 am

    Take my dog, and you will be greatly rewarded. Well not really but there are days…

  16. November 17, 2007 7:53 am

    If I were working out, I would be stunning! ha

    Take my donut and you will be attacked!

  17. November 17, 2007 9:42 am

    If I were young again, I would submit to God much sooner (knowing now what i did not know then)

    BTW-Love ya! and hope you have lots of people looking at your house, and better yet someone buying it!! Praying for you and yours!

  18. November 17, 2007 7:14 pm

    If I were 15 again, I would have stood up more for myself.

    Take my job and you’ll be trying to shove it too!

  19. November 17, 2007 7:15 pm

    PS…will pray tonight…give us an update on your open house.

  20. Brandy permalink
    November 17, 2007 7:49 pm

    If I were in highschool again I would have studied harder and played less.

    Take my pillow from me and you will see me throw a two year old sized fit. I know, weird. I can’t sleep with any pillow but MY pillow.

  21. November 18, 2007 4:46 am

    I know the coffee one was already used..but I am going to use it again… 🙂

    Take my coffee and you’ll see how fast I go back to bed!

  22. November 19, 2007 12:42 am

    If i were thre years old again – i would not change a SINGLE thing! 🙂

    And forty five years later that is the FIRST time i have ever felt That way – let me assure you ALL 🙂

    It must have been something, i drank – Water of Love maybe? 😉 Good job i have at least One foot on Solid Rock. Wherever would i be without Him?? 🙂

    Sorry i am a little ‘late’ Tam – been kinda busy lately clearing up some ‘stuff’ 🙂

    love

Leave a Reply

