Skip to content

Fill-In Friday

November 29, 2007

friday1.gifI’m starting Fill-in late Thursday cuz I plan on going to bed reeaalll soon!

For those 1st time visitors, if any, welcome! Just fill in the blanks to best finish the statement for you…

Have fun!

If I were 10 years younger I would certainly                         again. But I definitely would never                       !

 

When I am old and gray I will never regret                           

17 Comments leave one →
  1. Brandy permalink
    November 29, 2007 11:24 pm

    If I were ten years younger I would certainly be in high school again, but I definitely would never date in high school again. Seriously.

    When I am old and gray I will never forget the smell of my babies breath.

    You know that NEW newborn babies breath smell? The really sweet smell? Breastfed babies have the sweeeetest smelling breath, right before they spit up of course. heehee

    When I am old and gray I will wish my babies were babies again.

  2. November 30, 2007 2:36 am

    When I am old and gray I will never regret coloring my hair!

    If I were ten years younger I would certainly be a mess with children and finances, but I would never wish for them to grow up!

  3. November 30, 2007 2:39 am

    June says “love those fill in fridays!”

  4. November 30, 2007 2:54 am

    If I were 10 years younger I would certainly do everything I did then all over again. But I definitely would never regret my decisions!

    When I am old and gray I will never regret a thing.

  5. November 30, 2007 7:51 am

    If I were 10 years younger I would certainly be in a band again but, I would never wear spandex. When I’m old and grey I will never regret marrying my best friend.

    …By the way, checked out Brent’s mullet…very nice. Someday I’ll post pics of mine…be afraid…be very afraid! 🙂

  6. November 30, 2007 1:23 pm

    This is a tough one. I retired ten years ago. My life dramatically changed when I retired but not since then. I am also now old and bald, not grey. 🙂

    The only actions I regret are ones that harmed someone else. I don’t regret anything else. All the bad decisions I made were necessary lessons I needed to learn to become the person I now am.

    All I can think of to write is exactly what Hover said.

  7. November 30, 2007 2:36 pm

    If I were 10 years younger I would certainly be single again. but I definitely would never date Vernon D. !!

    When I am old and gray I will never regret bungie jumping!!

  8. November 30, 2007 2:52 pm

    If I were 10 years younger I would certainly rethink my hair style but I would never have expected leg warmers to come back in! What!?

    When I am old and gray I will never regret always being honest, even if it hurts.

  9. November 30, 2007 5:03 pm

    If I was 10 years younger I would be fat and pregnant right about now. UGGGGG….so glad I am 10 years past that one!!!! 😉

    Ok so I certainly would…..floss regularly! Yep…those dentist bills are no joke as you get older and realise you should have been flossing daily a long time ago!

    But I would NEVER…… oh heck…I’ll will STILL try just about anything so I guess I cant really answer that.

    When I am old and gray I will never regret…..telling people I am younger than I am and dieing my GRAY ROOTS! (Every 4 weeks religiously) =)

  10. November 30, 2007 8:46 pm

    If I were 10 years younger I would certainly still have been an awkward 13-year old. But I definitely would never have worn my mom’s dress for picture day.

    When I am old and gray I will never regret finally coming into my own… pink hair and all.

  11. November 30, 2007 9:45 pm

    If I were 10 years younger I would certainly be skinnier! But I would definely work harder at losing weight from where I was if I knew where I was heading…

    When I am old and gray I will never regret allowing a few very close friends close to my heart.

  12. December 1, 2007 10:01 am

    When I am old and grey I will never regret my choosing Christ.

    If I were ten years younger I would certainly be in better shape again…but I would never give up my Dutch!

  13. December 1, 2007 1:17 pm

    i have a funny story about spanking on my blog. in regards to our last conversation. also, i saw an oregon ducks shirt on sale and thought of you! I hope your house sells soon!! praying

  14. December 1, 2007 8:39 pm

    When I am old and grey i will never regret … ALL He has Done for me! 🙂

    When I am old and grey i will never regret … The JOY Chocolate has brought into my Life – truly one of His Greatest Creations – Amen! 😉

    love

  15. December 1, 2007 8:45 pm

    If I were 10 years younger I would certainly take figure skating lessons again. But I definitely would never date a guy like Eric L.!

    When I am old and gray I will never regret following Jesus to the ends of the earth.

  16. December 2, 2007 12:54 pm

    If I were ten years younger I’d certainly travel again. I’d never get a dog again. When I’m old and gray (partially there) I’ll hold onto my grandchildren and love them the way Jesus loves me.

  17. December 3, 2007 8:59 am

    If I were 10 yrs younger….hmmm…I am 27yrs old why on earth would I want to be 10yrs younger lol:)
    but if I were I would take the wisdom from this age and bring it to that one…then live it over.

    When I am old and grey I will never regret hair coloring:)

Leave a Reply

