Skip to content

Merry Christmas

December 24, 2007

christmas-tree-line-art.jpg

MERRY CHRISTMAS!

Hoping that today, however you may celebrate it, is simply fantastic!

I’m looking forward to reading about Christmas. I know there will be some great stories ahead!

I had a wonderful Christmas Eve with my family and in-laws. I taught my 11 year old son, Kota, how to slow dance. I taught my mom-in-law and daughter the Texas Two Step…the only good thing I remember from Missouri 😀 And I ironed pillow cases for my mother-in-law 😯 hmmm… Life is good!

Be Blessed – Be A Blessing! Love to you all!

5 Comments leave one →
  1. December 24, 2007 11:51 pm

    Merry Christmas from the wet valley!
    ~Amy

  2. December 25, 2007 2:33 am

    Merry Christmas Tam, you are a blessing to me! Have an awesome Day!

  3. December 25, 2007 5:12 am

    Merry Christmas Tam. Or Feliz Navidad, as we say in spanish.

    Ivy

  4. Brandy permalink
    December 25, 2007 11:20 pm

    Merry Christmas!!

    Can you believe it SNOWED here? Jake is on cloud 9! Dylan said “Hey Owen! It’s snowen!” and then laughed at his little rhym. 😉

    I saw you got fuzzy socks. 😉 I’m sitting here in my purple fuzzies. You can never have too many fuzzy socks!

  5. January 5, 2008 10:05 am

    Ironed pillowcases. Wow.
    I remember my mom telling me how her mother-in-law got peeved with her because she didn’t iron my dad’s pajamas. Wow.
    (TJ’s parents both passed away before I met him, so the world of parents-in-law is a mystery to me.)

Leave a Reply

