Skip to content

Fill-In-Friday…and Weekend?

December 28, 2007

friday1.gifCall me Slacker. I’m OK with that 😉

Fill in the blanks to complete the statement making it most fitting to you…Have Fun!

 

This coming year I hope to accomplish                      but never to repeat                          .

Have you ever wondered why                        doesn’t                            ?

11 Comments leave one →
  1. December 28, 2007 5:07 pm

    This coming year I hope to accomplish self control of the tongue, but never the pride issues I had to deal with. 😉

    Have you ever wondered why Hubs doesn’t comment? I do, but sometimes I wonder to the point of wandering…mmmm maybe I should try to accomplish that this year too..LOL

    BTW way i will be on IM shortly..prob supper time at your house!

  2. December 28, 2007 5:08 pm

    did deal with the pride issues, just don’t want to have to re do that one!

  3. December 28, 2007 6:04 pm

    This coming year I hope to accomplish my book but never to repeat putting it off! .

    Have you ever wondered why Christ just doesn’t come back already ? I know – there’s already scripture to answer that!

    Don’t be anxious about anything Tam.

    OK – I’m totally loving this snow falling on the blog but I can’t navigate my page smoothly – any of you having that problem?

  4. December 28, 2007 6:19 pm

    Hey Hubs started a new blog! Praise365.wordpress.com go visit him…yes i am all alone again..I must be a blog hog! LOL still on IM if you want to get on

  5. Brandy permalink
    December 28, 2007 11:14 pm

    This year I hope to accomplish my housewife/SAHM goals [not perfection, just excellence 😉 ]but never to repeat the slouch I faced after I had Owen.

    Have you ever wondered why eating healthy doesn’t taste as good as a nice juicy burger? 😉

  6. December 29, 2007 11:37 am

    This year I hope to accomplish the things the Lord sets before me without hesitation, but never to repeat the characteristics that held me back this year.

    Have you ever wondered why they put braille dots on the keypads of drive-up ATM’s?

  7. Brandy permalink
    December 29, 2007 2:51 pm

    “Have you ever wondered why they put braille dots on the keypads of drive-up ATM’s?”

    ah ha ha ha ha! I am cracking up over that!

    I also wonder why they put braille dots on the lids of drink cups at fast food places.

  8. December 31, 2007 2:38 am

    I haven’t quite got anything that fits because I have so few regrets about anything that I rarely decide to not repeat anything that I’ve done. I do want to learn French though at least to a basic level.

  9. December 31, 2007 5:29 am

    Parle vous Francias? Hover dude been missing you all..seems like I finally have time to spend at FC and no one else does..seems like the norm…I finally have some answers and all the questions change!

  10. December 31, 2007 5:41 am

    Mon Français est très pauvre.

    Actually I’ve just posted something at FC but it’s very long winded. I know, not like me at all.

  11. January 5, 2008 2:38 am

    This coming year I hope to accomplish my theme of “claiming victory” over my past but never to repeat my old patterns when new trials inevitably occur.

    Have you ever wondered why an outfit in the store doesn’t look as good when you get home?

Leave a Reply

