Skip to content

I’m in a Mood…

January 27, 2008

This just in… Patriot fans are smarter than Giants fans!

Ahhhh – Ha-Ha-Ha-Ha!!!

This is killing me people!

GO PATS!!!

18 Comments leave one →
  1. January 27, 2008 5:22 pm

    Hey tam, at the half it’s giants 14, Patriots 3. Wasn’t Tom Petty rockin! (shock)

  2. January 27, 2008 5:26 pm

    😯 some peoples kids! HUBS is in a mood too! LOL

  3. January 27, 2008 5:33 pm

    HAHA! too bad you’ve read the score wrong – you’ve got it backwards buddy!

    Husbands…can’t live with them, can’t blog without’em 😀

  4. January 27, 2008 5:38 pm

    hahahahahaha (deep breath) hahahahahaha (deep breath) hahahahahhahahahaha

  5. January 27, 2008 5:39 pm

    i’m here all night folks 😉

  6. January 27, 2008 5:42 pm

    I am for the patriots but not because I am that much smarter, but maybe a little..mostly I don’t like giants…I am short you know 5’3”

  7. January 27, 2008 5:47 pm

    Yeah the Giants might as well stay home. Nothin’s gonna stop the Brady bunch

  8. January 27, 2008 5:51 pm

    You’re not short Darla. You’re vertically challenged.

    My mom-in-law is 5′ 1/2″ and shrinking 😀

    “Yeah the Giants might as well stay home”

    See, that wasn’t so bad now was it?

  9. January 27, 2008 5:54 pm

    vertically challenged makes me special 🙂 I don’t like the part about shrinking….aaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhh did too many showers do that?? or not enough hair color? trying to work up an preventative 😉

  10. January 27, 2008 5:55 pm

    Oh man, now I have the brady bunch theme stuck in my head..thanks HUBS!

  11. January 27, 2008 6:42 pm

    GO PATS!!!!!!

    this is THE YEAR to live in Bean-Town – the sox AND the pats

    i’ve NEVER been such a sports fanatic… now i embarrass myself!

    whoooo hoooooooooooo!!!!

  12. January 27, 2008 6:43 pm

    oh.

    i think i just lost a few brain cells from cheering so loudly.

  13. January 27, 2008 8:01 pm

    My 19 year old daughter and her 20 year old fiancee (Jeesh!) are die hard Pats fans. Although they both are doing very well in college there is nothing too sophisticated or obviously intelligent about them. Hate to mess up the curve.

  14. January 27, 2008 8:09 pm

    Christian, I am not looking forward to the “fiancee” days. Heck, I’m not sure she’s going to be allowed to date yet…

  15. January 27, 2008 8:17 pm

    I have a feeling we’re gonna be able to hear Lil Mandy screaming all away across the country next Sunday!

    C,

    “there is nothing too sophisticated or obviously intelligent about them.”

    Ouch! What kinda fatherly comment is that?! I’d like you to meet our daughter, she ain’t that smarter. HAHA! Kiddin’

  16. January 27, 2008 10:02 pm

    Kassidi? Date?? Never.

    Seriously.

  17. January 28, 2008 1:04 pm

    This is Kota the Patriots are awesome 😀 just kidding GO GIANTS!!!!!!!!!!!

    😀 😀 😀 😀 ooohhhh this button is sooo cooool!!!!!!!!!

Trackbacks

  1. Application To Date My Daughter « inWorship

Leave a Reply

