Skip to content

4 minutes you’ll never get back…

March 16, 2008
This is what we do when Dad’s away. Watch Kota’s superhero speed when he leaves to get his deodorant. Then notice his “Kramer’s” return!
21 Comments leave one →
  1. March 16, 2008 10:00 pm

    Dylan asked about that very same hair Kota was forbidden to mention…..in Walmart……very loudly…..in the bathroom….where it echoed for all the world to hear. *sigh*

    Okay this too was hilarious! This should be a Sunday night thing. heehee 😆 Or at least once a week. 😉 Jake came running back to our room and said “WHAT are you watching?!” Apparently he could hear your screams in the living room. 😉

  2. March 16, 2008 10:09 pm

    LOL! Super Speedo?
    Hilarious. yall are too cute! I thought rib joints were only down south.

  3. March 16, 2008 10:12 pm

    ps have you ever done a beth moore study? i meant to ask you after one of your comments a while back?

  4. March 16, 2008 10:40 pm

    “Dude, it’s better than what the alternative is!”

    As Kass tears up and chokes behind her hand while coughing as her lungs dry up from the aerosol deodorant…..

    And to think it was just a few short generations ago we all lived in caves and wore dead skins for clothing and only ever showered when it was raining out.

    We’ve come a long way, Dude!

    God, i love your family 😀

    Wondering like crazy what ‘Dad’ said??? 😯

    love ❤

  5. March 17, 2008 3:28 am

    My – what a family! :o) Precious! So refined!

  6. March 17, 2008 5:31 am

    rib “shack” that’s what the genuwine southerners call it. 🙂

    and it smells like “axe” – kass: i’m with you. didn’t quite sound like “axe” to me! 😯

    can i come play!?

  7. March 17, 2008 5:40 am

    and can i have Kota’s drums??????

  8. March 17, 2008 5:58 am

    hahahaahaha Derek has Axe too and Bod in the car…hahaha..sometimes they do use too much and I choke..but it is better than the alternative!

  9. March 17, 2008 6:12 am

    … i seriously need to get my camera going too …

  10. March 17, 2008 8:57 am

    LOL, y’all are too fun!

  11. March 17, 2008 9:41 am

    so cute!!
    my dog is flipping out right now from hearing yours in the background.

  12. March 17, 2008 12:50 pm

    oh my gosh. a glimpse inside the inFamily. Things we have in common: using the word ‘dude’ in a sentence that is explaining impending punishment. 🙂

  13. March 17, 2008 2:06 pm

    Like pigs and pork!

  14. March 17, 2008 2:07 pm

    Actually one of the better four minutes of my day 😆

  15. March 17, 2008 2:43 pm

    All of YOU guys are a lot more funnier than the video! I’m tellin ya! We’re not right around these here parts 😯

    And P365…you better get ready cuz you’re gonna experience this madness we call normality in 101 days 😀

  16. March 17, 2008 6:29 pm

    Hey! Your sister found me on myspace today! 🙂 haha! I was like “Dar-Dar? Who’s that?” haha then I thought “oooooh yeaaaaaah” heehee

    So she’s an avid poker player??? 😉

  17. March 17, 2008 8:18 pm

    oh the joys of smelly boys. that reminds me I’ve got to work on that oldest one of mine. although charlie smells him more than I do. I must be desensitized.

    BTW: I finally put another song up.

  18. March 17, 2008 8:32 pm

    Yah, Bran…I’ve never even been to her MySpace! Tell her to come check out my blog! And yes…she lovers her some poker!!!

    Everyone go to Carries blog and check out her music! You’ll be GLAD you did!!

  19. March 18, 2008 2:10 pm

    It says video no longer available? Are you blocking me?? LOL!

  20. March 18, 2008 2:44 pm

    Really? It’s working for me. I’m sorry!

    Just refresh and try again…

  21. March 18, 2008 7:09 pm

    You guys are hilarious! I love your title 🙂

Leave a Reply

