Skip to content

Does Fate Know Something I Don’t?

March 28, 2008

One of my search terms today…

 

thank you prayer for the dead husband

 

😯

13 Comments leave one →
  1. March 28, 2008 8:04 pm

    My goodness… Don’t you just love search terms?

    My own favorite is “Plucking Chicken”. I honestly can’t remember writing anything about plucking chicken and I certainly hope fate isn’t supposing I will. 😀

  2. March 28, 2008 8:27 pm

    It sounds weird (thank you prayer for the dead husband), but it is kind of sad to me. It sounds like someone is grieving. It sounds like they are a part of a strain of Christianity (Catholic, Orthodox, Anglican), that holds to the doctrine of prayer for the departed. So sad–but it could be something completely different.

  3. March 28, 2008 8:37 pm

    LC – that is just strange! No thank you on Chicken Pluckin!

    Nate – you’re right. If that is the case, that is extremely sad. I hope not! And I STILL have to email you…go ahead and give me the “slacker award”… 😉

  4. March 28, 2008 8:58 pm

    hmmmm is that thank you he’s dead, or that he was alive…I’m so confused 😯 gnite

  5. March 28, 2008 9:21 pm

    Ummmm…..

  6. March 28, 2008 11:02 pm

    LOL @ Debs!!!

    C’mon Tam… which one was yours gonna be??

    B is DYING to know! 🙂

    love <B

  7. March 29, 2008 3:54 am

    You could put my son #1 on your list and move that other one down a notch. That would make you family for sure!

  8. March 29, 2008 4:21 am

    Hello Tam! How are you? I’ve been to your blog before. 🙂

    I’d also wanna know the answer to 1godsgal’s question… 🙂

    Hmmm… one of my search terms today is “we are changed by our experiences.”

  9. March 29, 2008 6:10 am

    😯

    bless his heart…….

  10. March 29, 2008 8:39 am

    Yikes!

    angela

  11. March 29, 2008 10:21 am

    Mine are never that interesting. Was it the same person that came up with the bikini search too?

  12. justlovehim permalink
    March 30, 2008 7:28 pm

    ohhh my. I wonder if they found what they were looking for…?

  13. Selena permalink
    April 4, 2008 2:13 pm

    ROFL 😀

Leave a Reply

