Skip to content

A Bloggers Collaberation – Story #4

April 5, 2008

I have nothing so say about this week. Besides…you guys are diiiisturbed people!

You all gonna just sit there and do nothing? Get up and grab yer video camera and start taping my wacky comments in response to a mandy mini or sit and dream of warm, summer sands and silent stars and dogs that don’t leave poop on the beds and llamas that don’t breathe in the fumes. Then close your eyes and soak in some rays but don’t breathe in too deeply there’s… wait, what is that? A bird, a plane? It’s McGruber! YAY! for Gruber, he loves fun more than anyone I know… however… y’all best be keepin’ it real, or else McGruber will move to North Dakota with Bran-Muffin and open a starbucks or a Dutch Bros. But no that is not exciting enough for F-in-F so we are fixin’ to change the subject to squirrels seeking amno. Run for cover! Quick! No just homeland security keepin out the badguys and dukes dookes until the snake slithered under the jeep laredo that had broken down after hauling the Jesus Freaks from flannelgraphapalooza Freaks with fuzzy, little rabbits holes in their flannel shirts. I was first! Yelled the one reaching for a dew above the red cooler cover with dead…, no wait it’s alive, are you sure you didn’t eat it? I did wiggley squiggley dance moves when I felt it move all the way down but I couldn’t keep it down. It kept coming up. So I said, “heck with this party, I’m joining the circus to train elephant.” Wearing pink polka dots because I’m comfortable with hand crafted elephant trunks who tested positive for cat scratch fever while running away from chickens that can’t fly. Oh my oh my yaw! These lions and tigers and bears, they have feathers on their chins and more chins than chinatown. Mean while as the sun went down her secret deodorant began to wear off and so she decided an armpitectomy would be the only answer. But when she tried to find a supergirl cape all she found was a chewed up shoe with the letter ‘w’ meaning Wild, Wonderful, Woman. That’s me! That’s me!!! As I humbly scream… get this show on the high road that curves around the crick passed that stump and up over the hill where the blue back onto the road and tripped over the anklebone left by the lions, tigers and bears to trap the Wild rabbits for Easter dinner who were making more rabbits. But Easter had gone by and Mothers Day was fast fast approaching well maybe not fast enough, for the harried rabbits who married last June so they could rest up and gather speckled Easter eggs that were rotten.

8 Comments leave one →
  1. justlovehim permalink
    April 5, 2008 2:24 pm

    Hey! i drove through your hometown the other day…or at least I think it’s where you said you lived once…anyway, I prayed for you and your fam! I just thought it was kinda neat and wanted to let you know!

  2. April 5, 2008 2:30 pm

    Nice story! I read that some wheres today!

  3. April 5, 2008 3:02 pm

    What a talented group we are!! Aren’t cha glad we showed up?

  4. TheNorEaster permalink
    April 5, 2008 4:56 pm

    F-In-F makes my Saturday!!!

  5. April 5, 2008 6:05 pm

    i have NO idea what just happened there… but i would like to sign up for an armpitectomy in the near future!
    😯

  6. April 5, 2008 6:43 pm

    WHy do i keep getting flashbacks to the 60’s once a week about this time?????

    love <B

  7. April 5, 2008 6:49 pm

    Man, I missed out on this story this week. It’s too much fun!

  8. April 8, 2008 11:24 pm

    Oh how I missed FIF!!! πŸ˜€ hahaha!!

    And who said moving to North Dakota with BranMuffin wouldn’t do for FIF?!?!?! 😯 heehee πŸ˜† πŸ˜‰

    I’m gonna miss this weeks FIF too. *sigh*

Leave a Reply

