Skip to content

We Ain’t Smart – We’re Dumbless

April 7, 2008

Kass says this to me tonight…

“Did you know that intelligence is inherited”

😯

I’m so sorry child.

8 Comments leave one →
  1. April 7, 2008 9:26 pm

    Sorry??

    Kass has her Father’s Brains and her Mom’s Beauty (and Love) 😉

    ..oh! and Dad’s Glasses? 😉

    Well, that is my perspective!

    Love <B

  2. April 7, 2008 9:45 pm

    Whoa! Are you sayin I’m not smart?

    Shoot – you’re on to me

    😐

  3. April 7, 2008 10:11 pm

    musta bin sump’n ‘you all’ said 😉

    love <B

  4. TheNorEaster permalink
    April 7, 2008 11:04 pm

    Intelligence CAN’T be inherited!

    I’d have to have some for that to be true.

  5. April 8, 2008 3:57 am

    I knew there was a reason God said: “‘Mama & Papa, Please put Kass & Kota on your prayer list!”

  6. April 8, 2008 6:47 am

    Aaaaahahhahahaha Papa. Now Tam, don’t you go gettin’ all riled up at me for laughing, it was too good to pass up!
    You know I love you guys 😀

  7. April 8, 2008 7:34 am

    sounds like you have a complex…

  8. Heidi permalink
    April 8, 2008 6:38 pm

    At least it wasn’t you have a beard!!!

    Check my post tonight..

    Love You and I prayed for you on my walk today. 🙂

Leave a Reply

