Skip to content

Puberty causes memory loss???

April 18, 2008

Term most searched today…

“how do i know where i am in puberty?”

uuuuhhh…..I don’t know about you all. but I never forgot where I was while going through puberty.

When I walked to the kitchen…I knew I was there. When I went to the roller skating rink with my bff’s – I knew I was there too.

πŸ˜‰

20 Comments leave one →
  1. April 19, 2008 1:45 am

    could this be the same guy who’s searching for “grandma farts” on my blog?
    😯

  2. April 19, 2008 3:53 am

    Oh Oh! I must really be in full-blown puberty now!

  3. April 19, 2008 4:01 am

    hahahaha some of these searches are so whacked! My favorites this week are;

    *how to overcome a Christist (huh?? 😯 )
    *how to bewitch someone (wrong blog, honestly)
    *darla hoo (my fav.. πŸ˜† )

  4. April 19, 2008 5:18 am

    totally at the roller rink!

  5. Heidi permalink
    April 19, 2008 7:04 am

    At least you are in puberty.

    My biggest search this week was:

    “attributes of an OLDER godly woman”

    Geesh…. I”M OLD..

    Geritol here I come.

    Try going to the grocery store and forgetting. πŸ™‚ If you remember my story. It’s a little scary.

    Love you Tam!!!

  6. April 19, 2008 7:43 am

    When I go to Lowes and then come out and try to find my vehicle, I first look at the keys to try and figure out which vehicle I even drove. Then when I leave I usually come back and get mama who I left looking at the plants! :o( !!

  7. April 19, 2008 8:45 am

    LOL!!!

  8. April 19, 2008 8:47 am

    Puberty SUCKED. πŸ˜†

  9. April 19, 2008 10:06 am

    my latest ~
    ‘chocolate fun with christian women’
    i second the comment, puberty sucked.
    and its even worse seeing my kid go thru it. hormones flying, smells floating and ugh, yeah, you get my point….
    kristina

  10. April 19, 2008 11:53 am

    so now when i experience memory loss i can blame puberty! YAY on never mind..I am too old to pull that one off

  11. April 19, 2008 11:53 am

    see forgot how to spell “no”

  12. April 19, 2008 12:35 pm

    Puberty…where? when? what’s that?

  13. April 19, 2008 4:35 pm

    I just read the last 2 posts and comments and I am dying laughing!! thanks to everyone for making my night!! πŸ™‚

  14. April 19, 2008 4:53 pm

    It’s probably the same guy that searches and finds my blog with –Sex in Spanish….
    what the???

  15. Lori permalink
    April 19, 2008 6:16 pm

    My daughter TOTALLY – she went to the bathroom and came out looking puzzled…I ask (always a dangerous question) “what’s wrong?” She replies “I forgot what I was in there for, OH YEAH, I have to go to the bathroom”. I had to blog about this one!

  16. April 19, 2008 8:44 pm

    I’m still going through Puberty….

  17. April 19, 2008 9:03 pm

    Like that is news for ANYONE who knows (and loves) you V πŸ˜‰

    <B

  18. April 19, 2008 10:30 pm

    ok – but has anyone ever gotten lost while going through puberty???

  19. April 20, 2008 2:24 am

    I was lost several times – mostly in my maths classes! πŸ˜‰

    Calculus!? – uh-h-h-h-h-h-h-hhhh!

    The feeling remained through Youth, entering Adulthood, Middle-Age and lingers still ! Particularly whenever i am stupid enough to want to try differentiating Intergrals. (Don’t ask!)

    I probably should have taken the Left Turn at Albuquerque!

    <B

  20. April 20, 2008 10:55 am

    I hate puberty..and I hate growing up..so I am deciding to just not do it! haha Vinny is still going through the thing! and I really tried to be my age…and it is so not working for me! oh by the way..Love ya Tam!

Leave a Reply

