Skip to content

The Many Sides Of Me

April 19, 2008

You all know that I am a contributing writer for another blog, Reality Chicks. I get the honor of collaborating with two pretty amazing women. Go check them out! You will fall in love quite fast!

Now this last week I had this random guy contact me and ask if I would be interested in joining him and his friend on a Podcast.

Uuuhhh…OK?

So we met up one night on Skype and THIS is what happened…

21 Comments leave one →
  1. April 19, 2008 10:46 pm

    And God bless you for joining the insanity that is our podcast.

    You are the glue that hold us together. Or something.

    And geez. I thought you knew T before the podcast.

    I learn something new every day.

  2. April 19, 2008 10:58 pm

    ok now i entered at my own risk…. Enter my world at your own risk… i dare ya http://snazyink.com/gallery

  3. lori permalink
    April 20, 2008 4:34 am

    Oh my……I’m gonna hafta make sure I’m not at work when I listen in to the next one! I ’bout killed myself when I fell off my chair here laughing so hard I couldn’t even breathe! Girl, you need to put up a warning or something so that if someone has a ‘condition’ they have a fair chance of surviving!!

  4. April 20, 2008 7:12 am

    Symbol – I was being sarcastic. I kinda knew T from Twitter. šŸ˜‰

    Snazyink – Sooooo-you left a link hoping we all might buy something???? geeze

    Lori – saaawwwreee šŸ™‚ I had NO idea how this podcast was gonna turn out. I’ll put a disclaimer up next time for sure!

  5. April 20, 2008 7:52 am

    And a side note to your visitors/listeners.

    I am NOT that southern in real life. That is, for the most part, NOT my real voice I talk in.

    I hope.

  6. April 20, 2008 8:05 am

    hmmmm….ssshhheeerrrrrrrrr

  7. April 20, 2008 8:29 am

    And do you have proof of this “other” voice you claim to speak in normally? LOL

    It was hilarious. It is good that the 3 of you have found one another. šŸ™‚

  8. April 20, 2008 9:27 am

    Other voice? Dude, that is how you talk ALL THE TIME! Don’t lie!

    Oh and people – LEAVE A VOICEMAIL!! šŸ™‚
    Go here – http://web.mac.com/abigdaddyof2/T/Podcast/Podcast.html – click the “call me” button. We’ll put ya on the next podcast. šŸ™‚

    Laters,
    T

  9. April 20, 2008 11:56 am

    Geez. No wonder people look at me so wierd.

    Lord help the world if I talk like that all the time.

  10. April 20, 2008 11:59 am

    No i didnt leave a link hoping youd buy anything, just left it hoping youd look at it….guess it worked…. Enjoy

  11. April 20, 2008 12:11 pm

    Ha! Snazyink – i guess IT DID work…Nice job!!! šŸ˜‰

    Steven, all i know about oyu so far is you do yoga in a unitard and have a very southern accent. I’m beginning to rethink this collaboration šŸ˜Æ

  12. April 20, 2008 1:47 pm

    Ummmm I am technologically illiterate…. I don’t know what to do once I click on that link. It was my phone number. šŸ˜†

  13. April 20, 2008 1:47 pm

    It WANTS my phone number. šŸ˜†

    Like I said, illiterate. šŸ˜† hahaha!

  14. April 20, 2008 1:51 pm

    šŸ˜Æ

    too funny… too dang funny

  15. April 20, 2008 2:03 pm

    hahahahaha now you are a podcast star!! I love it..very funny..wow girl you can multi-task..so many blogs, podcast, family, church….and šŸ˜‰ love you, keep keepin on!

  16. April 20, 2008 2:36 pm

    I can assure you a unitard will never touch this body.

    And being born and raised in Memphis will give you a southern accent, I suppose.

  17. April 20, 2008 2:43 pm

    How fun! You’re the plus 1! You’re a multi tasking momma!

  18. April 20, 2008 2:44 pm

    What I enjoyed most about the podcast was how natural and funny you guys sounded together. Just a couple of friends hanging out and having fun.

    There are just not enough hours in the day for me to listen to all the podcast I enjoy and keep up with my growing list of blog buddies.

    Tam you are a natural. When can we look forward to your TV show?

  19. April 20, 2008 5:23 pm

    We lived in North Carolina for 4 years, and I learned Southern.

    hi, y’all!

    See that flawless accent!??

  20. April 20, 2008 7:53 pm

    yeah, tam, about that TV show…………….

  21. April 21, 2008 7:26 am

    love you! thinking about your new post šŸ˜‰ and maybe not worry about the collaberation story..heck they can go back and read it! I NEED SOME RANDOMNESS TO SAVE MY WITTLE MIND! Pleeeeeeeeeeese….just saying šŸ˜†

Leave a Reply

