Skip to content

Good Lawd Help Me!

April 28, 2008

There’s another Deuce+1 Podcast available for your enjoyment.

Yes. Enjoyment.

This is what I want all you all to do…Leave a voice mail for us once you get over there. Hit “Call Me” – put in your phone number (it’s safe!!!) and it will call you back. Then you just leave a voice mail for us.

So I want you guys to leave questions for us to answer in the next Podcast! Ya?

greatyourawesomethanks!!! πŸ˜€

16 Comments leave one →
  1. April 28, 2008 7:23 pm

    I can barely hear you. In fact I didn’t listen to the whole thing b/c I couldn’t hear you. 😦 πŸ˜₯

  2. April 28, 2008 7:24 pm

    I did though check out the second link listed and saw his Phil Wickham youtube post. I’m in love with Phil Wickham btw. Shh, don’t tell Jake. πŸ˜†

  3. April 28, 2008 7:49 pm

    … leave Q’s for y’all to answer in the next podcast. THAT’S creative!
    πŸ˜‰

    will listen tomorrow @ the lib – if you promise not to make me laugh out loud. ok? then i might get fired.

  4. April 28, 2008 8:03 pm

    I think it’s stupid Windows Vista – but i can’t open the podcast from the Deuce+1 site 😦

    Funny since i heard the first one ( after considerable trouble and reloading Apple Quick-time) – i think Mr Gates is up to his usual ‘Microsoft at all costs’ tricks – anyone offer any help here ( the Kill Windows Vista suggestion is already firmly implanted in my mind – i meant any more immediate and useful suggestions?) πŸ™‚

    <B

  5. April 28, 2008 8:07 pm

    Fantastic…MTTV…Deuce+1…Who needs a tv???

  6. April 29, 2008 4:48 am

    @lovewillbringustogether – Try hitting on the little RSS logo w. the headphones on the right side – that should open iTunes (provided you have iTunes installed) – and you should be able to listen to it via iTunes.
    Other than that – try installing Firefox & using it?
    e-mail me if ya have any questions – adamt@deuce1.com

    @bransblahg – Yeah I know her volume is low – but that is as loud as i could get her. 😦 She needs to TURN UP HER MIC. geesh!

    Later,
    T

  7. TheNorEaster permalink
    April 29, 2008 6:32 am

    Think maybe I’m going to back out of this one.

  8. April 29, 2008 8:34 am

    sorry NE – too tech for me too!

    T – 😦

  9. April 29, 2008 9:23 am

    I think you are perfect just the way you are.

    T. Stop yelling at Tammy!!!!

    Sheesh. The nerve.

    πŸ™‚

  10. April 29, 2008 10:11 am

    holy cow woman.
    try
    http://www.bloglines.com

  11. April 29, 2008 11:57 am

    Wow. You did NOT just say “all you all.” And in italics, no less! “In your face, Southern United States!” eh? πŸ˜‰

  12. April 29, 2008 2:35 pm

    Steven – you’re my new bestest bud πŸ˜‰

    Faith – πŸ˜€

    Mandy Pants – Thank you. see. i can be nice.

  13. April 29, 2008 4:56 pm

    Steven –
    suck up. weak…you are weak.

  14. April 29, 2008 5:01 pm

    Awww…Po wittle T

  15. April 29, 2008 5:27 pm

    Faith is trying to start something.

  16. April 29, 2008 6:05 pm

    I know! She’s all sweet on the outside but gotz fiestyness! I love her!

Leave a Reply

