Skip to content

Podcast & Still “Rollin”

May 6, 2008

Deuce +1 has another Podcast up. I think you all will be pleasantly surprised. We got on such a good serious roll…I know…weird…that we had to break it up into 2 parts.

So go take a listen. Tell us what you think. Be nice. Call the number on the page and leave us a voice mail comment. We would really love to hear from our listeners!!!

And one more thing. I’m still working on my blogroll so if you find you are NOT on mine but I’m on yours please let me know by leaving a (nice) comment here 😉

35 Comments leave one →
  1. Deborah permalink
    May 6, 2008 8:50 am

    Me can’t get it to work… 😦 Me sad 😦

  2. May 6, 2008 9:22 am

    Listening to it right now…..

    Hannah Montana…. WOW. I hadn’t seen the pics yet, but I googled it while I was listening.

    WOW. Just WOW.

  3. May 6, 2008 9:24 am

    sniff sniff 😦 still not on your blogroll…..

  4. May 6, 2008 9:33 am

    Tam –

    Loved this podcast! Good stuff! I take back any mean stuff I said about you over on Brent’s blog! 🙂 Y’all keep up the good work, ya hear (I couldn’t help myself)!

    Would love to be on your blogroll – if I’ve earned it!

    Just Give Me Jesus – http://givemejesus-rick.blogspot.com/

  5. May 6, 2008 9:34 am

    YAY +1.

  6. May 6, 2008 9:44 am

    I know Kelly. I’m a day late. Sorry. No sniff-sniff.

    Deb – bless your heart 😀

    Bran – I KNOW! Crazy eh? Can you imagine Kass posing like that? NO!

    Mandy – Yay me!!

  7. May 6, 2008 10:08 am

    givemejesus – i would LOVE to add you too!

    Glad you enjoyed the Podcast. But you still never know what you’re gonna get with us 😉

  8. May 6, 2008 10:10 am

    listening to the podcast now. very interesting. i remember i had some of the same feelings/frustrations when Britney Spears (who started out as an ADAMANT Christian) fell – and she fell HARD.

    really interested to see what is going to happen with Mylie…

  9. May 6, 2008 10:11 am

    i know i just broke #3. or was it #5? LOL!!!!!!!!

  10. May 6, 2008 10:19 am

    rule breaker! rule breaker!!!!

  11. May 6, 2008 10:44 am

    HOW do I make this podcast work?? I haven’t been able to listen to any of them. They just show a black screen that says “no video”. Any help?

  12. May 6, 2008 11:05 am

    let me email T. One of the Deuces and ask him…

  13. May 6, 2008 11:08 am

    I haven’t been able to get any of them to work either. 😦 Will you explain what to do in the comments for all of us who are inept?

  14. May 6, 2008 11:29 am

    HAHAHA!!! OK, the following is from a Deuce…

    A couple things to try:

    1) try subscribing via iTunes. On the deuce1com site – on the right side – there is a RSS icon w/ headphones. Click on that & It will open iTunes right to the D1 site you can subscribe there.

    2) Stop using a PC & get a real computer…a Mac. 🙂

    3) Try downloading Firefox & then going to the site.

    IF none of that works…lemme know…I”ll see wut else I can come up with. The iTunes one would be the easiest – i think.

    😀

  15. May 6, 2008 11:56 am

    Tam – I guess I’ll just have to take my chances…that’s what they make fast-forward buttons for, right?

    BTW, loved the MTTV video you and Mandy did…..definitely looking forward to more of those!

  16. May 6, 2008 12:32 pm

    Podcast worked fine for this Sr. Interesting interview with Josh White. Hannah Montana comments were well done and appropriate.

  17. Deborah permalink
    May 6, 2008 12:48 pm

    ahhhh…..finally got to listen!!! YAY!!!!! Good stuff! 😉

  18. May 6, 2008 3:36 pm

    you forgot me…

    sad.

  19. May 6, 2008 3:36 pm

    Yeah if Kass posed like that I’d cry.

    And if Brent posed with Kass like that….I’d be very disturbed. Seriously. That was gross. In a very creepy way. 😯

  20. May 6, 2008 3:43 pm

    GMJ – Glad you liked the vids! She’s a bear to work with – but I’m trying to lead by example for her ya know?! 😉

    I’m glad you listened Papa! Next one will be real informative!

    yay Debbers!!!!

    Alece – No! I didn’t forget you. It’s Mandy’s fault! I LOVE YOU!!!!

    Bwan – I’d be disturbed too. Yes. In fact. That thought warrants a 😯

  21. May 6, 2008 3:44 pm

    wait… how exactly is it mandy’s fault?

    (i love you, too, you know)

  22. May 6, 2008 3:46 pm

    not sure

    it just is

    😀

  23. May 6, 2008 3:47 pm

    it always is, isn’t it?

    i like that.

    i always wanted my own personal scapegoat.

    now i have one.

    yay.

  24. May 6, 2008 4:01 pm

    that’s right girl.

    you got it.

    go with it……..

  25. May 6, 2008 4:57 pm

    don’t know how to make those cute little hearts..but I so heart you! God is awesome how HE can work with anything or more amazing HE can with nothing and make it something!

    I am very excited to see where God is taking you with all these podcasts, and you tubes..blogs…you have a gift, and I love watching it unfold…you make me smile!

  26. May 6, 2008 5:09 pm

    Darla…wow! Thank you. I mean sincerely. Thank you!!!

    That means a lot to me Sister! A lot!

  27. May 6, 2008 7:18 pm

    Wow a podcast. I just can’t keep up with you guys. I’m giving my man card to be here…the least you could do is add me to the roll 🙂

  28. May 6, 2008 7:59 pm

    Rule #1. It’s Always Mandy’s Fault!

    At last a Rule i can follow – Thank You Jesus!

    🙂

    <B

  29. May 6, 2008 8:07 pm

    I am spending this evening updating my roll.

    I’ve got you covered Pete! 😉

    AHH Love – always got my back 🙂

  30. May 6, 2008 8:28 pm

    I’m not going THERE! 😉

    Night Tam

    <B

  31. May 7, 2008 6:59 pm

    You would think I would have made the link cut.

    I think you secretly hate me.

  32. caffeinatedradio permalink
    May 7, 2008 8:28 pm

    Hi! I’m new around here. *waving* I added you to my teeny tiny blog roll. If you want to add me to yours, that would be divine! 🙂 Now off to browse through your archives….

  33. May 7, 2008 8:37 pm

    Hi C-Radio – *waving back*

    Do you have a blog? I don’t have a URL for you 😦

  34. May 8, 2008 7:05 pm

    I take back what I said.

    Rocket Man….nice.

    I like it!

  35. May 8, 2008 7:24 pm

    i thought you would little planet boy

Leave a Reply

