Skip to content

And We’re Live!

May 29, 2008

It’s a date!

Go HERE

When you get there the page will open and load in our live camera feed. There you can type in your name/nickname and talk with us Live.

Yay?

Yes. No. Maybe so?

Awww, come on!!!

17 Comments leave one →
  1. May 29, 2008 7:50 pm

    You guys are officially the coolest people ever.

  2. May 29, 2008 7:54 pm

    Tam,

    Sorry I couldn’t stick around…looked like a lot of fun! I got Emma asleep and Anna woke up and then back to sleep. She’s up again…Daddy’s turn. That little one just won’t sleep. 😯

    You remember doing this?!

  3. May 29, 2008 7:58 pm

    Cool – so how often are you going to go live?

  4. May 29, 2008 8:02 pm

    That was fun! Even got to meet the whole fam!

    Brad Ruggles // http://www.bradruggles.com

  5. May 29, 2008 8:14 pm

    LOVED it! I can’t believe you are letting Idiot Start the story?!?!?!

    BA

  6. May 29, 2008 8:15 pm

    I am like…. SO UPSET!! at my computer for not being a Mac. Like, fo reals. ARGH!!!

    It kept freezing and skipping and JUST when Kass was gettin’ her rock on, it froze again.

    πŸ˜₯

  7. May 29, 2008 8:37 pm

    Loved it Tam. That was a blast.

  8. May 29, 2008 9:28 pm

    That was fun! My computer runs slow and it took forever for my comments to post, but it was neat to “meet” everyone and hear your awesome singing and musical talents!

    Tam – I’ve been wanting to tell you something, but not on the blog, but now I’m telling on the blog on 5-31 πŸ™‚

    Good night!

  9. lori permalink
    May 29, 2008 9:36 pm

    Soo kewel

  10. May 29, 2008 9:40 pm

    what an amazing night! You’re a princess!

  11. May 29, 2008 9:51 pm

    YOU GUYS ARE SO DARN AWESOME!!!!

    I was in tears on our way home tonight after the chat. I’m not kidding! This was better than any gift, any Holiday, anything. To be able to sit and chat and do life and just, BE, with some of my favorite people was more than a blessing to me.

    My heart is just overwhelmed with ooey gooey goodness!

    You made my night!!!

    THANK YOU!

  12. May 29, 2008 10:35 pm

    I love your ooey gooey goodness!

  13. May 29, 2008 10:48 pm

    MWAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

  14. May 30, 2008 4:51 am

    i heard the party lasted for hours.
    i’m way glad i got to stop by.
    it was good to see your face.
    πŸ˜‰

  15. May 30, 2008 4:54 am

    Ooh I feel so ooey gooey – oh, its just the Ben Gay – whew – that stuff stinks! Glad mama wears it too!

    Tam & family – that was cool – after changing locations it went very smooth on this end! Great the kids were in – I’d like one of those sessions to be maybe an opportunity to share prayer requests and then have Brent pray for us as we all gather together – just a thought. I liked it when Tam asked us questions.

  16. May 30, 2008 5:42 am

    Not sure what was happening, but I couldn’t get the feed to load. It just worked & worked & worked…sad I missed it.

  17. May 30, 2008 7:47 am

    I have cable connection..but my laptop is not the best quality…but I could see and hear, occasionally it froze up..but it was perfect on Hubs laptop..(i think he should give it to me..naaaaa I want a Mac)

    Soooo much fun!!!!!!! sweet..glad you all had fun too!

Leave a Reply

