Skip to content

You Ask – We Answer! Well. We Tried…

June 5, 2008

We (Mandy) finally got another video up… In the first episode of MTTV we opened up the comments for you the viewer to ask any question of us. So in our new video we attempted to answer some of those 😯

Watch it HERE

30 Comments leave one →
  1. traciejane permalink
    June 5, 2008 4:09 am

    I heart Tam and Mandy, hey do you like the order of that? Wanted to put you first on your page! 🙂 Girl, feed your children and pee today, okay? Love it, thanks for answering my question!

  2. June 5, 2008 5:03 am

    Hi Tam – How much do you want for Kota and Kass ???!! Name your price!! Mama says she does not clean base boards either, no base near by. If you sell the kids, do they come with free shipping, or do we pay that as well?

  3. June 5, 2008 5:30 am

    I need Ages and Reading level before I think about purchasing the Kids… 😀

    Love it keep up the work ladies…. Everyday and everything is important to Christ.

  4. June 5, 2008 5:51 am

    I will start the bidding process on the kids – $275,000.00 for the pair, you pay shipping and clothing for the first year.

  5. June 5, 2008 6:38 am

    I’ll give ya $300,000.00 for the pair, I’ll pay shipping, and clothing from the git go…all I ask you you send their manners along with them–oh–and the manual. If you can’t find the manual it’s not a deal breaker, I have the life manual anyway, so it’ll be ok 🙂

    Oh..and as a bouns, they can continue to blog. I won’t even make them change the name of the blog…

  6. June 5, 2008 6:40 am

    Oh wait…wasn’t it Mud’s kids that were to be sold??? that’s ok…I’ll buy them too!!!

  7. June 5, 2008 6:55 am

    $325,000 and I’ll pay the shipping – but you have to pay Kass’ clothing for the first year. Kota’s clothing I can handle – a tee-shirt and shorts will do him fine!

  8. June 5, 2008 6:56 am

    He’s officially off the market. 🙂

  9. June 5, 2008 7:02 am

    330 and I’ll still pay shipping and clothing from the start…

    Good for you mud!!

  10. June 5, 2008 7:20 am

    Mercy Lori – now Ii have to get into mama’s piggy bank !! She wants Kass for housework – someone really should clean the baseboards – $330,001.00 my final bid – Lori – could we “share” the kids??

  11. June 5, 2008 8:00 am

    i tried to join em if you can’t beat em…..but even with my new wordpress id, i still can’t post comments on your blog…urghhh

  12. TheNorEaster permalink
    June 5, 2008 8:07 am

    I came. I saw. I laughed. REALLY HARD, too!!!

    (And, uh, you know…thanks for not mentioned that thar tree thing. I hearts ya, Tamster!)

  13. June 5, 2008 8:22 am

    LOVE IT – you gals are too fun! 😆 Thanks!

  14. Heidi permalink
    June 5, 2008 8:34 am

    Got the coffee out of the girls finally!!!

    Tam.. Love the hat..

    Te Amo

  15. June 5, 2008 9:16 am

    it’s loading…i’m prepared with icing in hand.

  16. June 5, 2008 9:54 am

    finished. laughed. cried. laughed again.

    note: icing through the nose isn’t as fun as ketchup…well, it tastes a little better but doesn’t look as cool.

  17. June 5, 2008 9:58 am

    i can’t wait to watch it.

  18. June 5, 2008 10:11 am

    thanks for the smiles! (can i be honest? it didn’t seem as funny as videos past, but i liked it nonetheless…)

  19. June 5, 2008 10:20 am

    Too funny girls! Loved it. Loved the hat Tam. I have to say that when the clip first started, I couldn’t tell if you were wearing a hat, or had a really bad bang cut. Phew.

  20. June 5, 2008 10:22 am

    phew indeed Storie. and ive had my share of bad bang cuts!

    alece – we were a little off this time. po mandy wasn’t feeling well and i just stumbled over every other word. im anxious to see part 2 tho! thanks for your honesty! Smooches 😉

  21. June 5, 2008 10:29 am

    @ Storie- Thank God you said that! I thought they were Tam’s bangs, too. I was SO relieved to see the hat!

    Tam…just love ya sister!

  22. June 5, 2008 10:58 am

    yeah… poor girl. so this time it IS mandy’s fault! 🙂

    i still like seeing you two together a whole lot.

    love!

  23. June 5, 2008 12:49 pm

    I really like the video. Major props to the editor, Brent? Vinny?, for the comments and picture 🙂 on the video. I really looking forward to part 2. However, I think the boooing at the end was justified for leaving us hanging. 🙂 I think the shallow attempt to force us to watch part 2 to get all the answers was beneath you guys. 🙂 Then again maybe it isn’t. 🙂

    I think anyone watching the video for the first time might think you were sisters. I’ll leave it up to each of you to decide if you think that is a compliment. 🙂

  24. June 5, 2008 12:55 pm

    Dang wish I could pull off wearing a hat…now you both have done it…

    I feel so left out. 😦

  25. June 5, 2008 2:15 pm

    I’m new to your page. I think your comments are hilarious on other pages. I love the MTTV video. You girls are so witty! I look forward to reading your blog!

  26. June 5, 2008 2:30 pm

    Al: i totally agree… hopefully the second half will be better. well, better than the first half. cough sneeze sniff. its always my fault!

  27. June 5, 2008 2:35 pm

    mandy, you are all things good behind these videos!!!

  28. June 5, 2008 2:37 pm

    yeah. my comment wasn’t meant to be a real criticism. just an observation. you looked and sounded great for being so (cough, cough) sick.

  29. June 5, 2008 7:42 pm

    Wow. I just clicked my way to that video. Then I clicked on a comment on it on someone else’s blog and they also posted on your blog so I thought I would say congrats on reaching e-fame 😉 God bless you, sister.

  30. June 5, 2008 8:21 pm

    e-fame? tammy jo – can i have your autograph?!?

    😉

    al: thanks. i think. or not? i dunno. but i LOVE you!

    tam: its all you. i’m your alter-ego. they know that i’m just you wearing a mask, don’t they? if they don’t, shouldn’t we tell ’em sometime soon??

Leave a Reply

