Skip to content

The Perils of Blogging

June 10, 2008

How did this happen? I never saw it coming. Not once!

You all have worked your way into my veins. Each of you!

I was talking with Bwan and Love last night and we got on the subject of bloggers we’d like to visit. I started down my list and quickly realized my list didn’t end!

How?!!?

I don’t really “know” most of you. Yet, I feel as though I do.

I laugh with you. I pray with you. I pray for you. I cry with you. And weep for you. I celebrate with you. I talk with some of you. I annoy some like a “little” sister. I think of you often.

Sometimes I feel as though you’re my extended family I’ve not seen for far too long. And at times, it saddens me.

So just know – that you are all an important part of my life. That you would even come to my little blog and invest here a part of you humbles me beyond words. I love you. I love praying for you and doing life with you in little black letters on colorful backgrounds.

What about blogging has surprised you the most?

97 Comments leave one →
  1. June 10, 2008 10:10 am

    You’ll have to come over some day! 🙂 Even if just for cyber-coffee.

    The connections definitely surprise me.

  2. June 10, 2008 10:20 am

    What surprises me: The completely different types of blogs that I visit regularly. On the religious spectrum: from conservative to liberal; on what I enjoy: from art to politics; On what motivates me: from family focused to action focused. It all keeps me balanced.

  3. June 10, 2008 10:33 am

    You’re blog is the total package….sweet, funny, faithful, interesting and real. And thank you so much for the prayers! Anytime you want to come to Nashville…… come on….we’ll make a place.

  4. June 10, 2008 10:51 am

    The biggest surprise that still gets me is the value of having to compile my thoughts into a readable format. It is one thing to journal, it is entirely something else to journal in a way that other people, complete strangers even, can understand. Even worse yet, how to keep that material entertaining, interesting, and worth a few spare minutes of someone’s day.

    Blogging reveals to me more and more the relationship between the writer and the reader. The beauty of this in blogging however, is that the writer and reader trade places all the time and give eachother immediate gratification and feedback. It is an amazing cycle.

    By the way, nice blog Tam! You just got a new subscriber.

  5. June 10, 2008 10:52 am

    Yeah, Tam – you summed up my feelings pretty well. I have been blown away by the sense of community and acceptance I’ve found out here in the blogosphere. I, too, am VERY humbled that so many of you stop by to check in on my little corner of the world. I’m working hard now to create that same sense of community and open discussion on my blog and I hope someday to achieve a comment-count in the double digits! 🙂

  6. June 10, 2008 10:57 am

    If we all lived in community, I would NEVER get anything productive done. I don’t do much blogging myself and I even suffer from over thinking comments, but I love to read all the brain dumps scattered all other the place.

    It’s the randomness that draws me in. I avoid blog posts that take as much attention and time to read as a theology textbook.

  7. June 10, 2008 11:03 am

    “I love praying for you and doing life with you in little black letters on colorful backgrounds.”

    I just had to repeat that. That sums it up for me, nicely.

    The surprise for me is that the blogosphere has helped me to form some SOLID friendships and prayer partnerships… NONE of that was in my mind when I first started blogging not even a whole year yet. I have met SO many people through my blog… some of whom have commissioned to pray with me on a consistent basis as I strive to extend God’s Kingdom through deliverance ministry.

    BUT … the BIGGEST surprise…

    is still that the posts where I am totally random and have absolutely NOTHING to say concerning my topic are the ones that get the most hits 😀 Why???? lol Am I boring? (hahaha)

    BTW guys… I turned 30 on June 8th (last Sunday) and I put a post on my blog about it yesterday. happy birthday to ME!

  8. June 10, 2008 11:03 am

    i think that’s the thing that surprised me the most, too. i never expected my heart to hold so many unmet people.

  9. June 10, 2008 11:08 am

    The community it creates. I NEVER expected to have “cyberfriends”. Pete and I regularly talk about blog friends and what is going on in the blog world, sounds crazy to any non-blogger!

    Hope we’re on that visit list!?!

  10. June 10, 2008 11:17 am

    Hey, I got to you via another site. I enjoy reading about your life and your adventures and the great insight it is giving me for my own life now. Thanks and keep it up.

  11. June 10, 2008 11:23 am

    Getting to “know” so many people so well, we seem to remove the barriers – to share the truth about our lives so much more freely here in blog land. That so many people I’ve not physically met could be held so closely in my heart.

  12. June 10, 2008 11:38 am

    Receiving so many like-minded comments and encouragement surprises me. I love my blogging network!

  13. June 10, 2008 11:39 am

    I hope Brandi is not on that visit list. Yesterday she had the audacity to question 5th Street and me about our comedy material. It was unexpected but expected at the same time.

  14. June 10, 2008 11:49 am

    I have only been reading inProgress for a week or so, I already feel like a regular member of the family…

    I would have to go with the community as my surprise… But I am also not surprised…

    Tam- This is what Christ’s body does. It finds each other so that we can support and love each other, as we deal with the everyday stuff. It makes us stronger so that we can go out and teach others about Christ, and as you say it humbles us knowing that others you have never met would be there for you in an instant even if it is in prayer.

    God is Awesome…

  15. June 10, 2008 11:51 am

    The community! I never thought I’d have blog friends … and that I’d look forward each day to checking in on them and seeing how they are doing!

  16. June 10, 2008 12:18 pm

    Okay, I am SO TOTALLY creeped out right now. Really.

    BECAUSE, I was JUST NOW sitting here thinking about that conversation and how I wanted my next post to be about that….I even had my title: “I’m in love” and then would proceed to enlighten with the high points of that conversation….how I feel like I really miss Mama and Papa like I miss my own family, how I would LOVE to meet Alece and Love and Mandy and Michelle and Yayles and Ed and on and on and….. you know…ON.

    This morning when I saw Papa’s video comment on B’s page, I cried. I did. I smiled so big my face hurt and I cried. Much like I would do if I saw my mom on a video leaving a message.

    Blogging is sooooo wierd. How your heartstrings can instantly tie to someone a world away that you have never met, and quite possibly may never meet. It’s the best and worst relationship I’ve ever had. 😉

    Love you. 😉 Glad I have the benefit of actually REALLY knowing you too. 😉 One down, a million to go. Well, not really a million.

  17. indianlakepapa permalink
    June 10, 2008 12:42 pm

    Blogging in someway now scares me – I am older than most, have set myself up as your papa – (many of you) and now I feel that as your papa I need to walk that straight and narrow path just a little more straighter! :o) mama and I have literally “fallen in love”‘ with a family we did not know was OUR family!

  18. June 10, 2008 12:44 pm

    Ahhh, that’s so sweet, Tam! I’m surprised blogging is so fun! I loved social networking sites, but got bored with them. The cool thing about blogging is that it gives a chance to interact with people in more meaningful ways because it’s usually based around commenting on the thoughts that matter to us most!

  19. June 10, 2008 12:47 pm

    Like you Tam, I was surprised at becoming part of a community. I did not start out expecting to laugh and pray and even cry (well, get teary-eyed) on a regular basis.

    The other thing that surprises me is the cross-cultural and cross-generational nature of this community. If we all met in some traditional church instead of here online, we would have gravitated toward those who look and talk and dress like us. Young adults join the young adults ministry. Men might go to the men’s group… etc.

    With blogging, I am able to get to know someone by an avatar and words on a screen and not on appearance or age or even disability. Blogging permits this type open exchange. In fact, most of the things we associate with “first impression” are not present in blogosphere. As such I am unhindered by misconceptions based on misread body language, someone’s bad hair day, and illness.

  20. June 10, 2008 12:48 pm

    I think I would agree with you and most people…..I never expected to ‘meet’ so many people and grow to love them the way I do. I look soooo forward to visiting with my blogging buddies every morning and throughout the day. I check them. I double check them. I triple check them. Looking for new posts, prayer requests, and challenges. What fun! I am also amazed how God works through the network. Well, I’m usually amazed by God because…well….He’s God:)

    Although, I am a little blue today. I’m not on your blog-roll (sniff-sniff-drip-oops). BUT…..I still love YOU!!!!!!

  21. June 10, 2008 12:57 pm

    I have been surprised at the relationships that I have gained from it.

    And that someone hasn’t cursed out GI

  22. June 10, 2008 1:12 pm

    The creativity of blogging has surprised me, it’s grown my love for writing and also photography, which I didn’t expect.

    The vulnerability of blogging has surprised me. Challenging myself to be as real as I can about things I find hard or what I’m learning with God, in such an open kind of setting.

    The feeling of real Church has been a great surprise too. Usually we’re limited by where we live but blogging connects us as Church no matter where we are, which is great.

  23. June 10, 2008 1:35 pm

    The one thing that has surprised me the most about blogging is how close you can become to people you’ve never met. I’ve developed some great friendships with people all over the country.

    This is sad (and maybe a sign that I needed to move on) but I have had fellow-bloggers check in with me more about our house situation than co-workers and friends I’ve worked with for 5 years.

    I also love how my blog has allowed me to meet new people (like you and inWorship). So much fun!

  24. June 10, 2008 2:01 pm

    I hate to sound like a broken record but “relationships”. I love the people I have met (including you Tam).

    So here’s my idea. It would take us forever to go visit one another individually but what about a blog retreat. Let’s pick a long weekend and meet in a location and just hang out.

  25. June 10, 2008 2:02 pm

    I agree with everyone else. How easy it is to make friends and become part of a community.

    The ability to communicate through writing has never been one of my skills. I am surprised at how much fun creating blog post can be.

  26. June 10, 2008 2:14 pm

    That I even post once a week is a huge accomplishment. Oh, and the fact that I can actually have virtual friends like you — the world has changed!

  27. June 10, 2008 2:14 pm

    OH WOW! You guys are so incredible! You KNOW that right???!!!!

    And yes, it is like Church MUCH of the time!

    Pete – YES, YES, YES. And did I mention YES?!!! Do you think we could all really pull a bloggers retreat off?

    hmmmm…thinking caps people!

  28. June 10, 2008 2:23 pm

    I truely feel like I have found my voice and I have a new level of freedom because of blogging. I get alot of creative inspiration from blogging too…and of couse the AMAZING PEOPLE!!!

  29. June 10, 2008 2:31 pm

    Definitely relationships… new friendships. I’ve been surprised by the how well you can get to know someone through blogging. It’s an amazing way to encourage and support each other!

  30. June 10, 2008 2:39 pm

    judi i agree totally! i’ve become much more confident since i started blogging. in a good and healthy way. it was much needed.

    and yes jenni – the support and encouragement has blown me away. i see it everywhere. you get to a place of “knowing” people well enough that you can tell by their written word sumpins up. shoot’em an email and suddenly you’re partnering in prayer with them! i love it! that doesn’t happen much in my “real life” friendships. sadly. i suppose i could work on that myself tho 😉

    and thanks Scott! 🙂

  31. June 10, 2008 4:00 pm

    We have a twin bed in the extra room. The four of you could possibly fit 😉

  32. June 10, 2008 4:44 pm

    This is so spectacular – I am thoroughly enjoying blogging!

  33. June 10, 2008 4:55 pm

    The common bond is Jesus! I am convinced, and blown away at how it comes together. I really believe HE orchestrates the whole heart bond that we experience through bonding. ISn’t HE awesome and what a great Daddy to give his babies just a cool gift!

    Love love love love love you Prin!! You are precious!!!!

  34. June 10, 2008 5:07 pm

    What blows me away?
    The depth of friendship that can be cultivated…
    The ease with which friendshps can born…
    The respect with which strangers can extend to one another…

    …every day

  35. June 10, 2008 5:16 pm

    I echo what most people have said. I am blown away by the friendships i have made with people i have never met. but then when i do get the chance to met people i know only from blogging, it’s like we’ve been friends forever! it’s amazing how the web can connect you in a way you would never expect.

    some of my friends from school think i’m crazy cause i wish i could blog more but they don’t understand about the community you form with the people you blog with. they become your friends, not just people from “the internet”. i feel like there are so many people i would love to meet and have coffee with and just can’t figure out how to get to where they are!!! i also wish i had more time to blog so i could deepen these friendships more!

  36. TheNorEaster permalink
    June 10, 2008 5:18 pm

    “What about blogging has surprised you the most?”

    That I have so many ideas in so many drafts that I can’t get my head straightened out enough to WRITE. A. REAL. ESSAY. AGAIN.

    GRRR!!!

  37. June 10, 2008 5:56 pm

    Pete I am loving the way you think!!! Blog retreat!!! sounds like a taste of heaven here on earth!

  38. June 10, 2008 5:59 pm

    Tam!! Papa lives at a church campground with a lake and park area for kids….what better place to meet?!?! 😀

  39. TheNorEaster permalink
    June 10, 2008 6:02 pm

    [Sneaks into the party through the back door. Whispers.]

    Actually…I have a confession to make.

    I really love the new friendships that I’ve made through blogging. It’s really a lot of fun and all…but I kind of have this post-traumatic stress thing going on that hits me every once in a while. See, I kind of worry sometimes that the friends I’ve made in the blogsphere will abandon me or leave or die before their time because that’s kind of what has happened to me so much in real life. Too much, you might say. Sometimes, it’s more than I can handle. Sometimes. Not often. But some days. Sometimes. That sort of thing. 😳

  40. June 10, 2008 6:13 pm

    Nor – I fully get where you’re coming from. Trust me! All I know is what I have now. And at this very moment i am surrounded, physically with people i love and with even more people i love who are abroad. And my cup overflows with joy of this blessing. To worry about tomorrow would be to dismiss the gift of today. we’re all here, right now…THAT you can count on!

    OH – and that I love you!!!

  41. June 10, 2008 6:24 pm

    That I’d find so many people so much like me….didn’t know that was possible. Hey Tam, Terri and I discussed a girls road trip yesterday on the phone. We think the three of us should go to some spa and blog it from there! 🙂

  42. June 10, 2008 6:38 pm

    Tammers: I love the life long friends I have made in blog land…I have learned so much about myself, and found so many like minded people….it’s been wonderful…thank you for being you 🙂

    Nor: First, you don’t have that kind of power over people…it is appointed, by God, once for man to die….let go of that burden. Secondly, you’re stuck with us my friend…I’m a bit skitzoid through the summer, but any time you need a cyber hug, prayer, ANYTHING…just email! Love you, and like I said…I ain’t goin nowhares! I just flashed on Mandy… 🙄

  43. June 10, 2008 7:15 pm

    I’m for the retreat idea. Let’s look for booking a date.

    WHEN?

  44. Heidi permalink
    June 10, 2008 8:36 pm

    I found out that I can be transparent…
    I found relationships and communities..
    I found God in a zillion ways that I never thought possible..
    I found stories to be filled with God moments, desires, triumphs..
    I found places where I could pray, to weep, and too cheer
    I found my voice that was so silent for decades
    I found my heart again
    I found words.. so many words.

    then most importantly

    I found YOU

    Te amo…

  45. June 10, 2008 8:41 pm

    Lets face it, you’re addicted….

    It really is an addiction. One that is keeping me happy and sane. And I so enjoy the community of bloggers, I feel lost without expressing my thoughts every other day…

  46. June 10, 2008 9:23 pm

    I’m surprised that anybody cares what I think. Seriously I was so afraid when I started that no one would like me. And no, I’m not still in junior high:)
    I’m surprised that I could have so much in common with moms or other women half way around the world regardless of culture and beliefs. Its pure heart without all the other junk to get in the way.

  47. June 10, 2008 9:42 pm

    You have hit the blogging nail on the head. I too have found friends that are closer to me than some of my family. I have a group of women that I have fallen in love with in Oklahoma. I have a free round trip ticket to anywhere Southwest flies so I decided what the heck. (My husband and I are already taking a big vacation so this really is an extra) I contacted them individually and asked if there was any interest to meeting me and they all said yes. So in August I am flying from Northern California to Oklahoma to meet 7 or 8 people and their families. I can’t wait. I only wished that I could get Heidi and I up to Canada to meet Hope!! 😉 I have enjoyed lurking on your blog lately. Good Stuff!

  48. June 10, 2008 9:46 pm

    I’ve been blogging for several years. People I don’t know, lots of people I don’t know seem to read my blog. Some comment, others can’t because of wretched Xanga, however, I’ve gotten to know so many people it’s incredible.
    I love to write. I think it’s the most real and raw part of me, putting pen to paper. I like the vulnerability and laughter and insight that takes place in the blogging world.

    I love how we can learn so much from each other. I’ve been surprised at how much I’ve learned from other people; how much wisdom I’ve gained by reading through other peoples journeys.

  49. June 11, 2008 3:52 am

    God showed me I was writing my blog so I could get closer to Him. All along, I thought I was writing for others.

  50. June 11, 2008 5:29 am

    my met-on-the-nets

  51. June 11, 2008 5:34 am

    Tam – a blog weekend retreat sounds cool – We probably could set something up here – depending whats open. We are 3.5 hours East of O’hare airport Chicago, 2 hours west of Detroit Metro, 15 minutes from Kalamazoo, 1.5 hours north of south Bend, IN. Just a thought. We have three motel type buildings, plus RV spots w/hookups. Just a thought. may nt work because its not real central. But we can dream. :o) I love family!

  52. June 11, 2008 6:44 am

    I’m in on the retreat!
    I’LL BRING THE S’MORES!!!!
    and papa, chicago is like the heart of the US! This is SO possible!

  53. June 11, 2008 6:59 am

    Retreat! Retreat!

    That has to be my favorite battle cry.
    A Blog-Retreat sounds so cool!
    Bonfire nights and volleyball days.

  54. June 11, 2008 7:35 am

    So Let’s figure this thing out.

  55. June 11, 2008 7:39 am

    Heidi got it for me…..

    It can be summed up in just one word..
    the MOST amazing and surprising thing i have found in blogging…?

    is

    YOU! 🙂

    The second most amazing thing i have found follows on from that…

    ALL!

    or in Mandy-speak – ALL Y’ALL 🙂

    <B

  56. June 11, 2008 7:48 am

    Hey “You Guys” stop crackin’ on the “Ya’ll”

    That is correct southern vernacular.

    (For all you northerners, here is the definition of vernacular,

    “the everyday language of the people in a country or region, as distinct from official or formal language”)

  57. Heidi permalink
    June 11, 2008 8:00 am

    But is Y’all in the dictionary Brian?

    We are all diiferent–

    you eat grits.. I eat Malt O meal
    I drink soda.. you drink pop
    You say Y’all.. I say wassup..

    Isn’t blogging fun!!!

  58. June 11, 2008 8:03 am

    I generally regard the Internet as a really poor form of communication, but I must admit that getting to know others in the blogging community has its benefits.

    I appreciate the little ‘nudges’ I receive from various folk when I haven’t blogged in awhile. I also appreciate the encouragement and prayers I receive from my online community.

    I need to do more back at you (that’s the proper English form of the 2nd person plural…).

  59. June 11, 2008 8:17 am

    @ Heidi did show up in the dictionary.

    And BTW, I hate grits, sand with butter on them, GROSS.

  60. June 11, 2008 8:20 am

    And yes, blogging is fun

  61. Heidi permalink
    June 11, 2008 8:36 am

    @Brian

    I stand corrected… than you 🙂

    See Tam that’s the perils of blogging also.

    Brian and I both hate Grits!!! and did you know y’all is in the Webster’s (hmm..)?

    and Blogging is fun…. Where’s the retreat going to be?

  62. Heidi permalink
    June 11, 2008 8:37 am

    thank you … not than you

  63. June 11, 2008 8:57 am

    i like grits

  64. Heidi permalink
    June 11, 2008 9:02 am

    You like grits?

    But you are from CA right?

    Or you just a sayin to be politically correct 🙂

    Grits are just grits… what’s the word I’m looking for.??

  65. June 11, 2008 9:15 am

    @ Heidi, I think the word you were looking for is “CRAP”

  66. June 11, 2008 9:17 am

    Heidi – chewed up hominy?

  67. Heidi permalink
    June 11, 2008 9:21 am

    @ Brian Is there a way of eating it so it does NOT stick to the roof of your mouth?

    @Theresa- no clue?

  68. June 11, 2008 9:30 am

    seriously. i like grits with butter and sugar on them. i haven’t eaten them in years tho. my mom is from the south so that’s why i eat them.

    they’re not that bad if you put enough other crap on them!

  69. June 11, 2008 9:40 am

    That is the point, your eating/liking the crap not the grits. Just eat a bowl of butter and sugar

  70. June 11, 2008 9:48 am

    Papa! You are 3 hours from Chicago?? My sister now lives in chicago…on the outskirts!!! 😯

  71. June 11, 2008 9:49 am

    The perils of blogging is when people write in my comments that they like something I wrote.

    Grits suck how anyone can eat that garbage is beyond me.

  72. June 11, 2008 9:49 am

    @Brian – OK! 😀

    and Brian….talk to the Wise Wax about the retreat!

  73. June 11, 2008 9:51 am

    for the record…i haven’t eaten grits in years. can i come out of the shame corner now?

  74. June 11, 2008 10:09 am

    Awww… that’s so sweet. Sorry I haven’t been checking in lately, busy graduating and all that. :/

    Let’s see, I just made a list of funniest search terms within the past year and that really is probably what most surprises me about blogging. 😀

  75. Heidi permalink
    June 11, 2008 10:09 am

    Yes you can come and play…

  76. June 11, 2008 10:11 am

    WiseWax??? Let’s don’t go there.

  77. June 11, 2008 10:21 am

    thank you Heidi!

    its ok Lady Carmen! Happy Graduation!

    Brian – ummm…

    Wondrous Wax
    Wuss Wax
    Wacky Wax
    Waxy Who?

  78. June 11, 2008 11:08 am

    Okay–Grits suck–just like cream of wheat, oatmeal and spinach!

    And blogging–I have developed relationships that would have never developed except for the blog. Relationships that I know will stick with me through good and bad, gives me laughs and tears and loves me for me!

    Whens the retreat?

  79. June 11, 2008 11:18 am

    Polly – cream of wheat, oatmeal and spinach? They are some of my favorite foods! 🙂

  80. June 11, 2008 1:15 pm

    I like grits. I also like porridge…and spam, scrapple, and the ever-popular (though archaic) hog maw.

    I knew a guy once who went to a restaurant somewhere in the deep south (he was from NJ). When the waitress asked him if he wanted grits, he said “I don’t know if I like them, can I just try one grit?”

  81. June 11, 2008 1:25 pm

    “one grit”

    nice!

  82. June 11, 2008 1:32 pm

    Tam,

    Just WaxyOne

  83. June 11, 2008 1:36 pm

    no.

    that’s YOUR name for him. too personal for me.

    ill stick with pastor wax.

    either way – HE’S responsible for this bloggers retreat anyway 😉

  84. June 11, 2008 1:46 pm

    OK Pastor Wax is ok.

  85. June 11, 2008 1:49 pm

    thank you

  86. June 11, 2008 2:17 pm

    OK..bloggers retreat would be AWESOME! Is there somebody working on that????? I really think we should just ‘show’ up at Indian Lake Papa’s!!!! Could you see his face when there is 40 of us standing at his door?

    Not real convenient for you California, Oregon peeps, though.

    Oh, and just my two cents:

    grits….EWWWWWW (that’s a southern thing)
    Ya’all…..It’s a word. Sort of.
    Pop…..Yes
    Soda…..No
    Creek…..No
    Crick….Yes
    MissourI….Yes
    MissourA….NO (not sure what that’s all about)
    Wash…..No
    Warsh…..Yes

    I’m originally from CA, but have been in Iowa too long. Apparently.

  87. June 11, 2008 3:43 pm

    Talked to WaxyOne and we are going to put something together about the retreat.

    Stay tuned

  88. June 11, 2008 3:44 pm

    are you guys paying our way out too???

    huh? huh?

    😀

  89. June 11, 2008 3:59 pm

    well that is concievable if …

    you set up a paypal account, and allow bloggers to donate to it through out the year…and eventually we would be paying your way out! how do you like how my mind thinks??

  90. June 11, 2008 4:00 pm

    COuld name the account…

    Tam and B bloggers retreat or bust!

  91. June 11, 2008 4:38 pm

    @ Tam NO!

    We are planning something cool, you will want to be there.

    BA

  92. June 11, 2008 4:51 pm

    nice work Darla! i LIKE the way you think!!!

    Brian – yes, i know i’ll want to be there…but i CAN i make it there?!!!

  93. June 11, 2008 5:16 pm

    I’m really behind on this one, too much happening around here to blog this week…

    I have been amazed at the amount of prayer and emotional support I have received from the blogging community. We are truly experiencing hell on earth, and y’all care…and y’all pray…and y’all console…and y’all give SO much love.

    THANK YOU – It’s a little glimpse of heaven to come.

  94. June 11, 2008 5:40 pm

    @hislifeformine–I’d be 100 pounds if I ate that stuff.

    @BA–I do get an invitation? Right?

  95. June 11, 2008 7:54 pm

    Ain’t it the TRUTH! I don’t know if I could survive without my bloggy pals… Well I COULD, but I wouldn’t wanna hafta! so RIGHT BACK AT’CHA, GIRLIE! (((((HUGS))))) sandi

  96. June 11, 2008 10:38 pm

    titus – i wouldn’t wanna hafta either 😉

    Michelle – you are so special to me. i love you!

Trackbacks

  1. No. I Really Wanna Know! « inProgress

Leave a Reply

