Skip to content

We’re Going Live Wednesday!

June 17, 2008

Brent and I are having another Live Chat tomorrow night at 8pm EST.

The last one was a total blast! It was great to talk with so many of you and even meet new people!

I hope you can come out to play again. And for those of you who missed it last time, I hope you can join us tomorrow night!

21 Comments leave one →
  1. June 17, 2008 4:46 am

    Maybe I’ll be able to make that one … we will see how the pain level is tomorrow and if its a good day … i’ll make it

  2. June 17, 2008 5:06 am

    Brandi and I are on vacation this week but we’ll try and connect up. It’s like a mini retreat before the retreat! We had a blast last time you guys did this.

  3. June 17, 2008 5:48 am

    I have a meeting unfortunately, but CM may be able to play!

  4. TheNorEaster permalink
    June 17, 2008 6:20 am

    “…8pm EST.”

    Umm…Okay. I really hate to be a stickler here, but The East Coast is kind of, like, on Daylight Time–not Standard Time.

    I’ll see if I can make it. I doubt I’ll “say” anything, though. I’ll probably just sit back and see how these things actually go.

  5. June 17, 2008 7:31 am

    Not sure – will try – but it won’t be until about 8:30PM – We are getting ready to go on vacation as well – will be gone until the 26th.

  6. June 17, 2008 7:31 am

    I was wondering when you guys were going to do another one. My wife and I will be driving to Hilton Head tomorrow night so I will have to miss it, bummer.

  7. June 17, 2008 7:39 am

    You’ve got to stop having these during my dinner time. πŸ˜‰

  8. June 17, 2008 8:05 am

    TT – you really should give up being a vampire, dude – it’s like So Nineties!

    Tam you mean it’s on Thursday? Right?

    Darn time zones!

    Shouldn’t you and B be enjoying ‘quiet’ time? playing connect four or something?

    and getting to bed at a REASONABLE hour??

    like say 8 pm wst???

    Just throw a blanket over the cam and mike!!! 😯

    We DON’T need to know! πŸ™‚

    there is always next week for going live! πŸ™‚

    <B

  9. June 17, 2008 8:22 am

    Hopefully it will run long like last time, as I will be having a dinner with a bunch of Frenchies… and we will be eating French Fries, French Dressing, French bread… and to drink (all together now) PERU!

    Seriously though, I will do my best to get there before the doors close. Make sure my name is on the list!

  10. June 17, 2008 9:21 am

    Heather – I’m praying for you today. Hope you’re feeling well and strong!

    Pete – you are on vacation. if you connect up for chat, im gonna hunt you down and slap your hand…with the love of Jesus of course πŸ˜‰

    CD – Cool! i missed CM last night.

    Papa – No worries! We have iChat anytime too πŸ˜‰

    Idiot – bummer! for us. But have fun with you wife..and be good!

    TT – who needs food? come on!!!

    Love – that’s 8 AM Thursday morning for you. Ya think you could make that? I know it’s awfully early but i believe in you mate πŸ™‚ you can do it! And who’s “Mike”?!! 😯

    Scott – Get a French manicure while you’re at it too πŸ˜‰

  11. June 17, 2008 9:32 am

    Awww shux. I’ll be in class. BUMMER. I’ll be back by 10 though; I wonder if you’ll still be there?!

  12. June 17, 2008 9:38 am

    I’ll try to make it!

  13. June 17, 2008 10:16 am

    OH…I’ll try and join when I get home…corporate prayer meeting …

  14. lazrus2 permalink
    June 17, 2008 11:05 am

    “corporate prayer meeting ”
    ‘Nice to know such things still happen somewhere =}!

    We’ll be at link group.

    While I’m here though, I have two email addresses for you
    now for some reason. Do I use gmail or clearwire?

    D-

  15. June 17, 2008 11:15 am

    I’ll try. I’m not sure if I will be here or not.

    With no Idiot and no 5th Street, do you need to cancel?

    BA

  16. ramsey72 permalink
    June 17, 2008 12:08 pm

    I’ve got Vacation Bible School this week and it is late when i get home. Maybe next time!

  17. June 17, 2008 12:17 pm

    Are people going to show up if kids are not allowed?

  18. June 17, 2008 12:55 pm

    Won’t be able to make this one….I’ll be at Celebrate Recovery. Hope you guys have a blast, tho!

  19. June 17, 2008 1:32 pm

    wednesday is church night…PA-LEEESE do a monday or tuesday so we can join in on the fun!

  20. June 17, 2008 5:31 pm

    Idiot, Hahahahaha!!!!!

  21. June 17, 2008 10:37 pm

    i think 8 your time is 11 or so my time…if so…I’ll be there rockin it with every ounce of stegall i can muster!

Leave a Reply

