Skip to content

Q & A – The Princess & The Taminator

July 3, 2008

it’s a shame the strange lady and me are not having any fun together

23 Comments leave one →
  1. July 4, 2008 5:12 am

    I love this! Can you do another one?

    I’m sorry I didn’t post any questions! I was thinking they’d be answered in ‘Live Chat’ and I haven’t been able to hear any answers….. :waaah:

    My question would be – what are the revelations you LIVE by? …. And another one … what exactly were the first things you thought of when you saw each other for the first time?

  2. July 4, 2008 5:16 am

    Aaww – you guys are so sweet!

  3. July 4, 2008 8:11 am

    Tam,
    Beth and I (www.burtonsbuzz.blogspot.com) tried to post a video we made on utube. Beth is my childhood-sister-girlfriend. Utube told us it was too long. I noticed you post on Vimeo. Is this better? Tips?

    Roxx
    http://www.sharingnotes.blogspot.com

  4. July 4, 2008 9:10 am

    You guys cracked me up…
    Speaking of crack…go see my toilet pic on my DB blog we talked about Tam!

  5. July 4, 2008 9:18 am

    Hehehehehe! You cracked me up! 🙂

    Wish I was able to ask a Q. But my mind wasn’t working properly. 😦

  6. July 4, 2008 9:22 am

    AWWW Darla! Now I’ve “met” you!!!! I LOVE YOU TWO XOX

  7. July 4, 2008 9:41 am

    🙄 i really do that with out thinking too much about that! its settled I am getting a vid cam for my pc…more thoughts to come! hahahahahaha this is was so much fun…

  8. July 4, 2008 9:49 am

    “it’s still a human comin’ out your…but…”

    ha ha ha!

  9. July 4, 2008 10:10 am

    HAHAHA!!!

    I am SO HAPPY you two did a video so I could hear Miss Darla! I was way bummed to miss the live chat but now I’m super happy to hear her voice. 😀 YEAH!!!

  10. Heidi permalink
    July 4, 2008 10:42 am

    Like the answers.

    I love Darla’s accent..

    You guys are definately sisters now.

    I loved that she said your eyes sparkled. Yep.. along w/your heart.

    Only 2 packages of oreos??? are you on a diet?

  11. July 4, 2008 12:48 pm

    I feel like I have now met Darla! Nice work ladies!

  12. July 4, 2008 12:52 pm

    Aww, that was fun! 🙂

  13. July 4, 2008 12:55 pm

    I’m so glad Alece caught that 🙂

  14. Deborah permalink
    July 4, 2008 2:18 pm

    You guys are way too cute!!!!! I love Darla’s accent too!… 🙂

  15. July 4, 2008 5:25 pm

    Awesome! Thanks for introducing us to Darla!

    10 cords….I love it!!

  16. July 4, 2008 8:30 pm

    how could you miss it?! i heard it loud and clear. i rewound it and listened to just that part about 6 times. made me laugh every time!

  17. July 4, 2008 8:31 pm

    I just saw this! Very cool.

    Now I have Darla with her voice more deeply planted in my heart…how cool is that?

    Y’all’s connection is obviously real.

    Love you both so much!!!

  18. lazrus2 permalink
    July 4, 2008 8:45 pm

    Yes, it was good to see Darla ‘up close and personal’ here. I’m sorry I never made the opportunity to see you while you were here ={. Last weekend I was only at TRF briefly Sat. PM to help Nick with toddler worship, and then took my folks to their church Sun. AM.

    We had company the week before too, and then my mom got sick this week, so I needed to be available here (they live with us) to help them if needed since she’s my dad’s main ‘caregiver’.

    I’m glad Nick got to meet you though, and he really enjoyed his conversation with Scott. (He’s the more ‘social butterfly’ anyone will testify =).

    I know you had a great visit tho’, and that you were as much(or more) of a blessing as blessed by your stay here.

    I don’t suppose you’ll still be around tomorrow at 5 PM to hear our Kids’ Church worship team? I’m sure you’ve heard Kass and ‘Kota a lot already, but they are an awesome addition to the whole team as well =)!

    Maybe next visit, we’ll connect.

    Blessings,
    D-

  19. July 5, 2008 5:33 am

    ditto alece! out your…. butt….

    so. that was monumentally awesome. thank you for making me laugh this morning.

    i wanna come.

  20. July 5, 2008 11:05 am

    I don’t think you are allowed to swear on this blog? Are you? That last part was fabulous.

  21. July 5, 2008 3:50 pm

    Funny thing….I was eating Oreos watching this. =/

  22. July 5, 2008 7:42 pm

    and i caught the toilet paper question.
    very funny

  23. July 6, 2008 4:13 pm

    That looked like a lot of fun! Glad you guys got to meet and spend some quality time together 🙂

Leave a Reply

