Skip to content

Search Terms Freak Me Out Sometimes

July 15, 2008

17 Comments leave one →
  1. TheNorEaster permalink
    July 15, 2008 6:44 pm

    Ah ha ha!!! Every time you do this, it tempts me to share my most memorable search term…

    …but, of course, I shouldn’t give in to temptation. 😉

  2. July 15, 2008 6:54 pm

    pete wilson “they’re coming”

    that one made me laugh out loud! how did he get on your search engine terms? funny…maybe it is prophetic of a blog title he’ll use in february…..

  3. July 15, 2008 7:00 pm

    fight it Nor!!!

    brandi – i KNOW! i was like, “wha?!?!! dude, you have your OWN blog!”

    😀

  4. July 15, 2008 7:01 pm

    oh my cow! that comment reads like a “valley girl”.

    sorry people!

  5. Heidi permalink
    July 15, 2008 7:09 pm

    That’s it Tam…

    Your secret identity..
    You are not a redneck your a valley girl!!!!

  6. July 15, 2008 7:12 pm

    So what is the remedy for that lazy cat issue?

    funny stuff!

  7. July 15, 2008 7:19 pm

    “ivan gay boy”
    my jewel for today…i needed a good laugh.

  8. July 15, 2008 7:20 pm

    freaking cats….

  9. July 15, 2008 8:14 pm

    one of mine was “I love receiving wedgies” 😯

    for the record…no. no I don’t.

  10. July 15, 2008 8:56 pm

    at least “dumbless” led them straight to you.

  11. July 15, 2008 10:18 pm

    What’s “ouf”, and do you eat it with a fork or spoon?

  12. July 16, 2008 12:41 am

    What the heck does “dumbless” mean? Why not just say “smart?”
    Some of my gems:

    “Give me some immodest picture of women”
    “I enjoy peeing on my sisters”
    “INTJ don’t get laid”
    “My brain is low sending information to my left foot to take a step”
    “wet my pants in my sleep”
    “i pee my pants regularly”
    “Converse amputee”

    Like I said in a comment on your hubby’s blog, “Apparently only incontinent, disabled people search for my blog.”

  13. July 16, 2008 12:44 am

    alece! thank you???

    seven – wow! i think i just peed a little.

    you all are weird!

  14. July 16, 2008 2:35 am

    The only wierd ones I have so far.

    “A wife is why a man will leave”

    “Gas saving tips”

    Little did they know that the last one was about Strengthening a marriage by riding with my wife.

  15. July 16, 2008 5:20 am

    Yeah, Lisa started her blog with a post on explaining to Chloe about why boys pee standing up. Ever since then she’s been getting all kinds of hits to her blog about peeing standing up, peeing in the woods, boys peeing… 🙂

  16. July 16, 2008 5:44 am

    Lethargic cats? Really?

    Did you notice that if you put them together they make an interesting story.

  17. July 18, 2008 7:40 pm

    I just wanted to say that I’m honored to be on your search terms!!!

    Hope you guys are doing well. Thanks for all of your prayers during my trip to the DR. You’re the best!

Leave a Reply

