Skip to content

he needs your help. takes a real man to ask that.

July 29, 2008

great discussion going on at b’s place about ‘paying for ‘christian’ entertainment. chime in, leave your thoughts, start a revolution, take up square dancing, pose with a mannequin, have an oreo and enjoy!

15 Comments leave one →
  1. July 29, 2008 1:22 pm

    Oooh, I like that site. It’s got a nice beat and I can dance to it…

    real man…Sheesh!

    🙂

  2. July 29, 2008 1:27 pm

    YOU! dance???

    aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhh…

    HAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!

  3. July 29, 2008 1:28 pm

    ha!

  4. July 29, 2008 1:38 pm

    Did I say something funny?

  5. July 29, 2008 1:55 pm

    i clicked on the link… but didn’t see no dancin’… hmm….

  6. July 29, 2008 2:21 pm

    Sorry Alece, ain’t gonna happen. I know my place as a Baptist, white boy…

  7. Heidi permalink
    July 29, 2008 2:28 pm

    Come on!!!
    Don’t be a fuddy duddy.

    You have a beautiful and incredible wife to join you.

    Come on…. David danced why can’t you?

  8. July 29, 2008 3:30 pm

    Tam,

    I tried to email your Mr., asking him to have you email me via his contact page but I don’t think it worked. Will you please email me when you have a chance. I have a quick question I need to ask you.

    xoxox,
    Roxanne Kristina
    roxannekristina@hotmail.com
    http://www.sharingnotes.blogspot.com

  9. July 29, 2008 3:56 pm

    A good Baptist white boy does not dance – unless he is with a beautiful chick under the age of 40 and her papa has given permission – so ask!

  10. July 29, 2008 4:18 pm

    now you’re on oreos instead of chips ahoy. make up your mind!!!

    (sad you aren’t coming to portland with brent, rose is sad too)

  11. July 29, 2008 5:21 pm

    Heidi, David was naked…let’s just leave it at that.

    Roxx, I didn’t get your email, feel free to email me directly at inworship@gmail.com

    Papa, my excuse was I was always in the band. I played the music for everyone to dance to. Of course, if I ask, I know she will say yes. And thanks for the ok 🙂

    Tyler, I wish she was coming too!

  12. Heidi permalink
    July 29, 2008 5:40 pm

    Okay.. got your point.

    But you wife is pretty spectacular and Papa gave you permission?

  13. July 29, 2008 6:47 pm

    Papa said CHICK. 😯 HAHA!!!

  14. July 30, 2008 1:41 pm

    I’ve been asking for help for weeks and where’s my special treatment? Man, how come your HUSBAND gets all the perks?

    Oh wait, scratch that… nevermind.

  15. July 30, 2008 1:44 pm

    mocha, mocha, mocha

    😕

    i ain’t scratchin nuttin!

Leave a Reply

