Skip to content

my week at twitter…

October 18, 2008

for those of you who care or dont care…my twitter updates 🙂


no matter how many fun songs i have playing or rewards i set for myself – the task of cleaning toilets & showers still tick me off.

I’m getting the history of the Scary Movie trilogy from @inworship . Um. I. Don’t. Care.

Soda nose burps is one of the reasons I barely touch the stuff. OWIE!!!!!

Playing Farkel with out of town bloggers from Michigan. No, I did not just cuss.

oil was 147.00 a barrel in july. is now 71.00. how come gas is still 3.40 here?

something is seriously wrong with @inworship . he aint right on several levels!

Son got $$$ for his bday. He says, “Yes! I got $47.00. With the money I already got, I have $48.00!!”

16 Comments leave one →
  1. October 18, 2008 4:44 am

    I would, but then I would be a follower…but then again, I am following you, however you’re not following me…do you follow.:)

    Bad night, so sickly, stomach was awful all night, and I fell asleep during lunch got back late…so anyways, I’ll share my week at twitter…

    -seriously…my pizza isn’t going to be here until 9:51! Oh how horrible can life be to me!…I’ll find my solace w/FRIENDS ” one w/jellyfish
    – Yea… woke up 4:25am..someone knocked 5 times loudly…but like I said it was 4:25am.no one was there. http://www.littlestepsoffaith.word...
    – Starbucks mint mocha latte now my life is complete!
    – Yea i am thinkin my test grade is gonna be -13%

  2. October 18, 2008 6:14 am

    That’s a bit of a light week for Twitters, no? (my “tweets” seem to be getting fewer and farther between as life gets more hectic!)

    For the Kingdom,
    Fred McKinnon
    http://www.fredmckinnon.com
    http://www.theworshipcommunity.com

  3. October 18, 2008 10:02 am

    ang – i have mentioned several times on twitter that im not getting twitter notifications. so i forget to go into my followers and scroll thru to see who i want to follow. im sorry.

    fred – yes it was a light week. those arent all my updates either. just the “barely” interesting ones 😉

  4. October 18, 2008 10:43 am

    I’ve got on word for your toilet and shower cleaning dilemma:

    KIDS.

    Put them suckers to work!

  5. October 18, 2008 10:44 am

    dang it….my funny post messed up by bad typing. That should read ONE word.

    at least that’s not as bad as my bongs vs. bongos comment.

  6. October 18, 2008 11:01 am

    nothin’s as bad as that one russ 😉

  7. October 18, 2008 11:13 am

    russ… the bongs vs. bongos comment was one of my first times hanging around in the comment section, and it was FUNNY.

    I think you’re typo is part of the reason that I kept coming back. 🙂

    That and… of course … the fact that I like Tam.

  8. October 18, 2008 11:27 am

    sara – i know now if you ever start getting bored here at my place, i’ll just have russ come over and type some blunders 😉

    i like you too

  9. October 18, 2008 1:21 pm

    cleaning toilets irritate me, cuz I’m not the one messing them up.
    i gotta hose them down….geez

  10. October 18, 2008 1:32 pm

    krislinatin – do you twitter? you should.

    actually, sara? you should too!

  11. October 18, 2008 1:39 pm

    I’m really just giving you crap sister. You should know that:) I don’t have time to bug you much anymore….right now, as I write, I am waiting for the chicken to brown in the pan.
    ( I got up and am now making fahitas:) YAY!)

    You know I love you:)

  12. October 18, 2008 1:43 pm

    What in the world would I twitter about?

    Hmmm… sat in my condo and read blogs again today. Forgot what the outside world looks like. Then the dog winked at me. Ate ramen noodles again…

    I’m going to go out on a limb and say people might not be so entertained by this life of mine that never changes! 🙂

    [side note: I have someone that cleans my toilets … one more silver lining to disability… 😉 ]

  13. October 18, 2008 1:49 pm

    BTW though…my blog has a link to my twitter profile:) on the right side…just sayin.

  14. October 20, 2008 9:21 am

    i dont have twitter, or texting on my phone. yeah, im living in the dark ages.
    son and I were joking about how fun it would be to do that, esp. right after he almost hit a pedrestrian. Maybe when i re-up my phone contract i will get some more apps. 🙂

  15. October 20, 2008 9:23 am

    i’ll be looking for you on twitter then, girl!

  16. November 3, 2008 11:42 am

    i love farkel.

    i’m gonna take you on in september.

Leave a Reply

