Skip to content

the perfect combination

October 20, 2008

seriously. this makes my heart all warm and fuzzy.

how about you – what makes your heart say, “gee, thanks!”?

16 Comments leave one →
  1. October 20, 2008 3:03 am

    That is awesome!!

    It looks as if I am not the only one who can’t sleep tonight.

    For me I absolutely LOVE summer thunderstorms..ahem WET summer thunderstorms! They make me happy. Especially the smell of the ground after it’s over. (I know, I’m weird) Also, Queen. Queen makes me happy even when a lot of crap and drama is going on in my life.

  2. Darla Humphreys permalink
    October 20, 2008 3:51 am

    Coffe makes me happy! I’m having a cup right now.. Darla Style! I grind my beans espresso style and run it through a regular coffee brewer, then put caramel and splenda and a bunch of half and half! Bad I know; but I love it!

  3. October 20, 2008 5:47 am

    Did you get that as a “special order” at Dutch Bros. ?? Cute !!

    xoxoxo

  4. October 20, 2008 5:48 am

    Mama makes me warm and fuzzy when she snuggles me into her robe – heh heh!!

  5. October 20, 2008 7:34 am

    All warm and fuzzy?

    Talking with friends.
    French vanilla latte while talking…good stuff!

  6. October 20, 2008 8:27 am

    oh this is funny! 😆

    what makes my heart say “gee thanks” would be coming downstairs and seeing the boys already dressed….down to their shoes! 😀

  7. October 20, 2008 9:19 am

    autumn colors
    peanut-butter & choclate ice cream
    all my boys
    pineapple
    worship music
    acoustic guitar
    fresh air
    laughter
    warm and fuzzy blankets make me warm and fuzzy

  8. October 20, 2008 9:23 am

    melissa – you play the guitar?? have you put any videos of you playing on your blog? huh???

    😉

  9. October 20, 2008 9:25 am

    Getting big hugs from my little munchkins when I come home from work! That’s more than a “Gee, thanks” moment though 😀

    Other things:
    A Hawaiian Beach!

  10. October 20, 2008 9:33 am

    i wanta go back to HI. anyone wanna join me???

  11. October 20, 2008 9:45 am

    I’m right there with you…loads of mangoes there!

  12. October 20, 2008 10:03 am

    Thunderstorms on warm summer nights where I can sit under an overhang and watch it roll across the sky

    back scratches

    Notes with sincerity and love slathered all over them. 😉

  13. October 20, 2008 1:43 pm

    I am soooo embarrassed by how long it took me to realize that HI was Hawaii. It looked like you were shouting HI! like Mandy during the video chat.

  14. October 20, 2008 1:55 pm

    the sound of acoustic guitar makes me feel warm and fuzzy
    i never proclaimed that i know how to play
    cuz i don’t
    dang

  15. October 20, 2008 2:04 pm

    melissa – ahhh. well. that would make it even more entertaining then. dontcha think? 😉

    sara – TOO funny!!

  16. November 3, 2008 11:48 am

    love the picture! even though i don’t own a mac!

Leave a Reply

