Skip to content

my week at twitter…

October 26, 2008

here are a few of my twitter updates for the week. sara, you know you wanna twitter….

If for some reason I end up in Hell, I’ll be the one forced to wear jeans with wet pockets! Eeerrrr.

dang @inworship keeps flippin between 3 different stupid horror flicks. i cant stand october!!!

just watched my dog dig in his blankie for the perfect spot, then turn in circles at least 58 times before he finally plopped. OCD?

Wow @inworship says “this coffee is great. Thick, dark & smokey. Is how I like my women.” Moron

listening to @inworship read the bible to me. oh. and im twittering. what?!

On my to jury duty. Ooooo yay.

The judge on the case sounds like Ben Stein and the court room smells like a dirty diaper.

noticed the whole swearing in thing today in court was minus “So help me God” sigh…..

Christian Radio? There are a lot more bands out there besides Casting Crowns. Play them!!!

[tam] is always afraid that when she uses the garbage disposal the blades are gonna fly out!

I had a premonition. @inworship will die in a car accident while twitpic’ing it. Mmm-hmmm

[geeze. can we say…pessimist?]

😯

5 Comments leave one →
  1. October 26, 2008 7:03 am

    hmmmmmm…it was not your most positive week.

    seriously? you were twittering while brent was reading scripture to you? i knew Satan was involved in this twitter phenomenon.

  2. Heidi permalink
    October 26, 2008 1:44 pm

    “If for some reason I end up in Hell, I’ll be the one forced to wear jeans with wet pockets! Eeerrrr.”

    This from the laundry queen herself. Oh my cow, I so looked up to you your highness of Tide w Bleach what happened?? LOLotf!!!

    Tam, I hate it when I put a fresh pair of jeans on from the dryer and the dang pockets are wet.

    But nothing is worst than a damp underwire!!!! hehehee

  3. Darla Humphreys permalink
    October 26, 2008 2:30 pm

    I understand the garbage disposal thing! I always think when I put my hand in there to get that stupid fork out that it will turn on by accident! Even though no one is aound to turn it on I still think it will accidentally turn on.

    I miss Dutch Bros. so much!!! Send me a cup!!!????

    I give up on coffee shops in Missouri; they suck! I just make my own at home now!

    I LOVE YOU TAMMY AND HOPE YOUR WEEK IMPROVES!
    You once told me that a day is only bad if you allow it to be. Soo keep that in mind
    Love Ya

  4. October 26, 2008 10:07 pm

    oh well, it gave us all a huge smile reading all your negative twitters from the week 😉 So, it can’t be all that bad.

  5. October 27, 2008 3:19 pm

    No twitter for me thank you very much.

Leave a Reply

