Skip to content

HEY!!!

November 1, 2008

set your clocks back tonight.

you’re welcome.

12 Comments leave one →
  1. November 1, 2008 12:27 pm

    Oh my gosh, maybe this will make it seem like I’m actually going to sleep early 🙂

  2. November 1, 2008 1:02 pm

    seriously i had forgot and that would have been embarrassing tomorrow at church.

  3. November 1, 2008 1:45 pm

    Hey right back at’cha…

  4. November 1, 2008 3:32 pm

    thanks for posting a reminder for us all.

  5. heidi permalink
    November 1, 2008 3:36 pm

    You are so smart!!!

    :D-)

    lovin you!!

  6. November 1, 2008 6:13 pm

    so if I stay up an hour later, it won’t make a difference..but if I go to bed like always..i will actually sleep an extra hour…who am I kidding…I am staying up..and for the record I hate when they screw with my sleep pattern…and the dang dogs can’t tell time…so they stay on the same schedule..I don’t understand the whole changing of the clocks thing..

  7. November 1, 2008 6:47 pm

    Thanks Tam, i had the clock in the front of the kitchen so I set it back further. Thats a good idea – I can see it better now. I wish i had thought of that.

  8. November 1, 2008 8:36 pm

    Also change the batteries in your smoke detector 🙂

    I should be in bed now taking advantage of that extra hour, but where am I sitting in front of my computer… tsk tsk…

    35 Days until my due date – time is flying…

  9. November 2, 2008 1:46 pm

    Despite multiple reminders — including a hologram of Cher from Moonstruck, slapping me across the face, and telling me to “Snap out of it!” — I forgot to turn my clocks back. Thankfully, I was so dead tired that I slept through the extra hour. 🙂

  10. November 2, 2008 3:09 pm

    I almost forgot. Now I’m living in a state of confusion because some of my clocks are right and some are wrong.

  11. dardar159 permalink
    November 2, 2008 6:08 pm

    My clock on cable box does it automatically
    My cell phone too, so I think I’m good to go!!
    I dont own a alarm clock….their freakin annoying!

  12. November 3, 2008 12:50 pm

    thanks, mom.

    oh wait. we don’t change our clocks in africa. so now i’m an hour farther away from you. 😦

Leave a Reply

