Skip to content

finally flickr’ing

November 2, 2008

i am trying so hard to get my flickr together. dang people, that’s time consuming 😯

if you wanna, you can check out what i’ve got so far here

Happy Sunday!

11 Comments leave one →
  1. November 2, 2008 12:42 am

    Very good… keep ’em coming…

    I especially enjoyed the dancing sequence…

  2. November 2, 2008 6:21 am

    I love all the ones with kass and kota together. And the elevator one is really cool.

  3. November 2, 2008 8:30 am

    Your mom rides in elevators.

  4. dardar159 permalink
    November 2, 2008 10:29 am

    Elevator one rocks!

    Kass and Kota are really becoming hotties!!
    Watch Out!!!

    I miss you guys……great now I’m depressed….thanks a lot

  5. dardar159 permalink
    November 2, 2008 10:30 am

    Do you mind if I steal some pics?

  6. November 2, 2008 10:33 am

    hahahahaha I think you and I are rather cute going to dutch! the boys reading the bathroom book..LOL, and ROTFL at the girls not getting it! Your fam pics are way cool…and the mandy,Cathi, Kristi pics are also good..but I bet you have more of those..please..

    I never got my flickr going..it is alot of work to post pics..

    Love ya, happy sunday!

  7. November 2, 2008 11:52 am

    That was fun. Thanks for sharing.

    Love you, TammyJo. Hope all’s well. 😉

  8. November 2, 2008 12:42 pm

    Thanks for sharing.

  9. November 2, 2008 3:31 pm

    what’s even better…is the video version of the elevator picture…smile alece!

  10. November 2, 2008 4:01 pm

    cathi – every time i think of that elevator video, i crack up. i’ll have to post that some time!

    amy – youre welcome 🙂

    michelle – all is well….with my soul. 😉

    darla – i know. uploading pics is SO time consuming. i almost threw my computer 12 1/2 times yesterday! 👿

    sis – steal away! feel free sweetie! love you!!!

    KA – what’s happening.

    melissa – all the ones of my kiddos are my faves too 😀

    sara – you are so right about Kotas expression “pre-dip”…he had a plan, clearly 😕

  11. November 3, 2008 12:51 pm

    i’ve never bothered to really tackle it either. one of these days…

Leave a Reply

