Skip to content

my week at twitter

November 22, 2008

here. just for you. my incredibly boring week on twitter.

I just bit into a very eensy weensy pepper and now my whole flippin face is on fire. Ouchie!

When my son eats in the morning it sounds like he’s in agony. Moaning, squeaking, tryna breathe. I now have a serious twitch!!!!

@cmarkley confession: i have a bit of a twang sometimes too. and i DONT listen to country music.

@mandythompson hode awn. who was tawkin tuh youuuu?

http://twitpic.com/mfpe – My daughters homemade nachos for dinner!

Swallowed a piece of fuzz. Now it’s stuck on that, hangy thingy. Dang.

@josephlouthan worst place to be tickled at would be the upper thigh at a bible study. Yeah-uh-huh.

@gitzengirl mmm-mmm. Some words I don’t like saying. Like, the proper name for that hangy thingy in the back of my mouth.

http://twitpic.com/mieg – Look what’s on my daughters night stand. Sigh….

sumpins wrong. i got a burst of energy. oh, what to do….

im eating hot tamales and semi-sweet chocolate chips. yah. i know how to snack people.

i hate crumpling foil in my hands. i just know its gonna slice me!

14 Comments leave one →
  1. November 22, 2008 5:12 am

    😦 I need to twitter..must. think. more.about.it

  2. November 22, 2008 5:38 am

    Tam,
    left you a message at
    http://practicalbibleteaching.wordpress.com/2008/11/22/thanksgiving-exercise/#comment-256
    I like the way you write.

  3. November 22, 2008 5:39 am

    because I couldn’t find an e-mail addy for you on your site

  4. November 22, 2008 6:26 am

    hode awn….

    geez louise

    i’m a southern girl, myself, ya’ll

  5. November 22, 2008 7:34 am

    good morning twitter lady!

  6. November 22, 2008 7:43 am

    have a beautiful weekend!

  7. November 22, 2008 7:43 am

    ok, why did my pic come back? i’m not a blue thing anymore???

  8. November 22, 2008 10:57 am

    darn’d hangy thingy!

  9. November 22, 2008 10:57 am

    …interesting how many things that could actually apply to…
    …hmmmm….

  10. November 22, 2008 12:16 pm

    I never knew southerners could write so southern LOL, unless it’s “used to could”

    Gotta love driver’s ed! I’m sure I caused my parents’ lives to flash before them MANY times!!! Good times πŸ™‚

  11. November 22, 2008 3:03 pm

    I love to read your week at Twitter…it’s like the random train of thought that is constantly running through my mind! πŸ™‚

  12. Heidi permalink
    November 22, 2008 9:02 pm

    Hot Tamales and Chocolate rock!!!

    I also like Hot Tamales and Coffee… I know I’m nuts!!

  13. November 22, 2008 9:29 pm

    When my son eats in the morning it sounds like he’s in agony. Moaning, squeaking, tryna breathe. I now have a serious twitch!!!!

    You have SO described my husband eating. That’s wierd. Sometimes I get tickled at how hilarious he sounds, and sometimes it’s just downright annoying.

    But he has an excuse, he has a really small esophagus and has to actually have it stretched periodically so his food will go down easier. So I can’t say much to him about it. πŸ˜‰ But it’s entertaining.

  14. November 23, 2008 2:49 pm

    You are so fun. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

