Skip to content

let’s get it on!

December 18, 2008

HYSTERICALLY FUNNY!

watch.

NOW

10 Comments leave one →
  1. December 18, 2008 1:47 pm

    Oh my gosh, Tam. There are so many things I want to say, but I might one day want a job in ministry and my luck is they will trace me right back to this comment.

  2. December 18, 2008 7:29 pm

    I am SO not afraid to say….that was HILARIOUS!!! I think there was a time I slightly peed my pants. I firmly believe that.

  3. December 18, 2008 7:31 pm

    i know. its undoubtedly the funniest video out there!

  4. December 19, 2008 4:14 am

    😆 man that emoticon doesn’t give that video justice:

    AHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHHAHHAAHHAHAHAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  5. December 19, 2008 1:09 pm

    I’m not ashamed to say I’d enjoy watching that again and again. 😆 HAHA!!

  6. December 19, 2008 2:57 pm

    Oh. My. Gosh. There are no words.

  7. December 19, 2008 7:38 pm

    I sent this out in an email and got a reply from someone that said “I wish my husband would do that to me! haha!”

    😯 😆 HAHAHA!!

  8. December 20, 2008 12:03 am

    😯

  9. December 20, 2008 5:10 am

    😆 just watched..i know catch up darla! hahahaaha this is funny..now I will have that motown sound in my head all day.. 😯

  10. December 20, 2008 7:53 am

    Darla, I’ve had it in my head since yesterday! LOL! I fell asleep to it and woke up to it….it won’t go away!!!!!! 😆

Leave a Reply

