Skip to content

a kind word…

January 6, 2009

do you know darla? if so go here!

12 Comments leave one →
  1. January 6, 2009 1:43 pm

    Is she your sister? Family? I AM her papa !! Does that make us related ??? I like the post you did TAM – very special!

  2. January 6, 2009 3:16 pm

    you are the best kind of friend.

  3. January 6, 2009 3:25 pm

    papa – thank you. and shes worth it!

    alece- i swear, i cry at almost all your comments lately. and its not a bad thing. i just love you girl!

  4. January 6, 2009 4:09 pm

    seriously?

    i’m glad my sincerity comes through the screen.

  5. January 6, 2009 4:19 pm

    more than you know…

  6. January 6, 2009 6:16 pm

    Tam, you ROCK! You are so incredibly loving and encouraging! We are all blessed that you are in our lives.

  7. January 6, 2009 6:19 pm

    jenni – wow. thank you. really…thank you! i so cant wait to give you a big fat hug!

  8. heidi permalink
    January 6, 2009 6:34 pm

    You are awesome friend!!!

    and sis!!!

    Love ya!

  9. January 7, 2009 1:56 am

    You are the best..No you are a Rock Star!! My Rock Stars are the ones who Rock the loudest, and you my sista are rockin loud in my heart! Love you and thanks for taking care of us through prayer, and stimulating others to pray. Prayer is so huge and to me the best gift anyone could give…sitting here in tears this morning (the good kind), and feeling the Love of GOD straight through the comments and writers on my blog…Thank you…

    (I did think later in the day..did i just tell Tam to do anything on my blog she wants? hahahaha I had no worries)

  10. January 7, 2009 7:24 am

    ooh can I do that for you too? :mrgreen: I’m glad that you open your heart to us online …. be transparent and everything… I love coming here and interacting with you and your thoughts! And this community is definitely a village of friends!

    I hope we get to talk on the phone soon! And maybe even see each other sometime too 🙂 I’d really like to see if you’re that crazy in person! :mrgreen: Love you lots!

  11. January 7, 2009 7:16 pm

    darla – youre not gonna believe this. wait, yes you will. so…first thing in the morning, before i roll out of bed, i check my iPhone for messages. i read your words above and my heart jumped right out of my chest, i was so happy and excited!

    then…i went about the day – thinking of this- and tried to remember where i had read this. i searched your blog, DM’s, my inbox, couldnt find it.

    um. never thought to check here!!!

    😳

    love you Princess! and so do a lot of other people!!!

  12. October 4, 2011 3:35 am

    hmmm good one

Leave a Reply

