Skip to content

welcome to our madness

January 19, 2009

ok. so this might be the last bombardment on you of the mandy trip to oregon. i will get back to my random self soon!

mandy and i thought it would be fun to chronicle her week here with a nightly report. we managed to cram 7 full days into an 11 minute video. it really doesnt seem that long tho. i promise.

thanks for puttin up with us this last week!

11 Comments leave one →
  1. January 19, 2009 12:30 am

    That was a perfect ending to the week. Just one question: is it weird that I talked back to you guys throughout that entire thing?

    Yeah, I thought so too.

    πŸ˜‰

  2. January 19, 2009 5:53 am

    does it make me a super stalker that I watched that entire thing?

  3. January 19, 2009 6:23 am

    Gitz: Um – No…?

    Carrie: Yes. That and so much more. πŸ™‚

    Tam: you just HAD to use that screenshot didn’t you?!

  4. January 19, 2009 7:11 am

    y’all are too cute! πŸ™‚

  5. January 19, 2009 7:42 am

    said it on mandy’s blog, and i’ll say it again here:

    β€œi loved your dumplin’s…”

    that’s what she said.

    that video was full of win. hilarious πŸ™‚ . and, i see you two moved to my side of the couch just fine πŸ˜‰ .

    and the part with brent was my favorite. ha!

  6. January 19, 2009 8:26 am

    you girls were destined to be the best of friends!

  7. Heidi permalink
    January 19, 2009 11:59 am

    hmmmm…
    I’m speechless…

    I love it when God appears and He did for both of you.

  8. January 19, 2009 12:07 pm

    That was fun… my sister and I liked that you ate through most of it. πŸ™‚

  9. January 19, 2009 2:54 pm

    Thanks for sharing all the videos, and tweets, of your week together. I love watching friends having a great time.

    I did notice something on the food theme front. Mandy – apples and dumplins. Tam – Oreos and mojitos.

  10. January 19, 2009 6:09 pm

    That was fun. It’s cool how you guys included us in your week. πŸ™‚

  11. January 19, 2009 7:25 pm

    you said.. World Wide Web…. HAHAHAHAHAH

    You know I can’t tell if you two really like each other.. Can’t put my finger on it… πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜€

    It is so great when God creates moments like this for his children.

    Thanks for sharing ladies.

    Peace and love

Leave a Reply

