Skip to content

my week at twitter

January 24, 2009

Seriously!! Who’s smoking pot on my street??? It’s making me get the munchies.

watch our kids band rock out http://tinyurl.com/8clkte

oooo – i have “fashion don’t” written aaalllll over me today.

http://twitpic.com/14ysm – Just chopped and colored my daughters hair.

my goal tomorrow…laundry. i shall defeat you, piles of clothing and linens! im a mad woman on a mission!

Fog is freezing and it looks like glitter falling from the sky. Beautiful!!!

tummy doesnt like pop tarts anymore. growing up can be the pits!

just plucked my eyebrows. i think my face lost weight.

my iPhone wont call out or allow calls in. i guess i just have an….i

**********************************************************************************************************************

confession: i still haven’t gotten my laundry done.

have you gone to watch my kids rock yet???


13 Comments leave one →
  1. January 24, 2009 6:24 am

    The kids are so cool! You are great parents Tam – miss you all. Mama and papa pray for your family each day!

  2. January 24, 2009 7:06 am

    I’m such a HUGE fan of your kids!!! GO KASS & KOTA!!!!

  3. Heidi permalink
    January 24, 2009 7:21 am

    When I come up to the pacNwest in the fall, you are so doing my hair!!!

  4. January 24, 2009 7:24 am

    Your comment about the pot cracked me up the most. I laughed out loud in a meeting and everyone looked at me funny….there was just no way to explain and plus they are used to stuff like that out of me anyway!!

  5. January 24, 2009 7:31 am

    you

    you

    you

    hi, you

  6. January 24, 2009 8:19 am

    meant to say it earlier this week… i L-O-V-E kass’s hair! seriously too stinking cute!

  7. January 24, 2009 9:04 am

    Comment #1 totally makes me laugh!

  8. littlemissmary permalink
    January 24, 2009 9:26 am

    Hi Miss Tam!! We didn’t do our laundry yet too. Oh well.

    Welp, hope your weekend is going good. Bye!

    Mary

  9. January 24, 2009 2:03 pm

    You guys must be some of the coolest parents. lol

    The music was cool but I must have my sound messed up some how, I couldn’t hear the first lyric. 😦

    I’m trying to remember the last time I had half that much energy.

  10. Gabriel permalink
    January 24, 2009 2:14 pm

    Uhhhhhhhhhhh I don’t know how I’ll get there….

  11. Heather B permalink
    January 24, 2009 2:35 pm

    your kids are amazing! I love how you and Brent have fostered their creativity!

  12. January 25, 2009 2:22 pm

    you did an awesome job on Kassidys hair! she is just beautiful!!!!! and of course I am a big fan of them..missing them so much

  13. January 26, 2009 4:41 am

    HAHA! Yeah, that top one made me laugh when I read it on Twitter. 🙂

Leave a Reply

