Skip to content

my week at twitter…

February 14, 2009

[the first half of these were from my time in nashville]

T -4 minutes til Cross Point service starts. I’m SO pumped! I hope they bring out a raised stage for @pwilson

I’m not twittering during @pwilson ‘s message. Nope. Not me.

So @pwilson is speaking on fear. I’m “afraid” I’m gonna have to beat him up for this.

http://twitpic.com/1e5gr – Where @pwilson belongs

http://twitpic.com/1ebpe – One of the best moms I have ever met. @brandiandboys

10 min. ago i resigned to stop pickin on @pwilson ‘s height disability. i have already failed. i shouldnt have aimed so high.

I just want to publicly announce how much I love @pwilson. He truly is the best!

I want to publicly announce that last tweet was not from me. @pwilson is so desperate for my love, he hijacked my computer. Bless his heart!

Stupid auto-flush! I wasn’t finished, yo!

Flight is delayed. Replacing “seatbelt”. Um. Is that “code” for something?

I’ve flown in four different planes in one week. I STILL don’t understand how to use the oxygen mask.

daughter is filing dead skin off feet in living room. guess who just earned herself a vacuuming job later?

i cant get the song “its raining men” by ‘the weather girls’ out of my head. somebody, shoot me!

@mandyconforth toe crud and earring hole goop are the worst smells!

Waiting in car. @inworship runs into Guitar Center and will be “just a minute.” whatev.

Riiiight. @inworship just came back to the car to grab his coffee. Why I oughta!!!

someone searched this and found my blog…”have you ever peed in your closet”. what the?!?!!

todays been sunny, cloudy, warm, cold, rainy, snowing and now WINDY. Mother Nature needs to take her hormones



8 Comments leave one →
  1. February 14, 2009 12:19 am

    seriously… earring hole goop is so gross. not that i’ve ever had earring hole goop. ever.

    ewww….

    BTW, how much of Pete’s counseling are you going to have to pay for?

  2. February 14, 2009 3:48 am

    Why did I come here again? I knew you’d have Weather Girls in your Twitter week, and yet still I come and have a look…what’s that about??

    Now I’m gonna be haunted by it…and as I said before, not the ‘good’ Weather Girls version…

  3. February 14, 2009 4:21 am

    Just iChatted with Sara in China – ain’t that cool?!

  4. February 14, 2009 7:08 am

    glad you had a fun week!

  5. February 14, 2009 7:21 am

    Sounds like you (in reality) are crazy about your Pastor — I am too (mine, I mean)!

  6. February 14, 2009 7:35 am

    how did i miss you twipic’ed me!!! thank you for those sweet words! love ya!;)

  7. February 14, 2009 7:56 am

    You are hilarious… LOL

  8. February 14, 2009 10:44 am

    sounds like a fun week 🙂

Leave a Reply

