Skip to content

my week at twitter

March 20, 2009

i love when friends know me well to enough to ask me the hard questions.

http://twitpic.com/24x9z – Yes. @inworship is giving the dog a paw massage

Watching Mr & Mrs Smith with @inworship. Whenever I watch Angelina Jolie, I find myself sticking my lips out.

i wished twitter had twitscent or sumpin. i cant even explain the stinch that is coming from my sons, @kotaincahoots‘s, bedroom. FOUL!

Seriously. Caspians half man/horse peeps. How would you date one? It’s like, you can’t take’em….Golfing.

Our family movie night has turned into family Twitter night. #hodgeclan

http://twitpic.com/269k0 – @kassincahoots twittering by the fire. That’s my girl. *sniff*

“Roses are red, violets are blue, I’m a schizophrenic and so am I.”– Bill Murray (What about Bob) // AHAHAHAHAHAA. HA!

“Ausfahrt” in German means “exit”. yah. let that set in for a bit….

“I dream of a better world where chickens can cross the road without having their motives questioned.”

http://twitpic.com/2agw5 – Shoppin w/ @kassincahoots. Should we?

*****************************************************************************************

i love good quotes! i seriously find myself googling “good or witty or popular or sarcastic quotes” every day, then getting lost for way too long reading all of them. just makes me happy 🙂

what are some of your favorite quotes?


9 Comments leave one →
  1. March 21, 2009 9:58 am

    I love how my your tweets referencing me, always seem to put me into some sort of compromising position 🙂

  2. March 21, 2009 3:44 pm

    man, i was not on twitter enough the last few weeks. missin’ the funny stuff…

  3. March 22, 2009 11:04 am

    I enjoy this blog. That’s pretty much what I wanted to say.

    • March 22, 2009 11:13 am

      why thank you, charlie! just visited your place…

      youre done with your first book? where can we find it?

  4. March 22, 2009 12:33 pm

    You finally put an archives up! YEA!!!

    thanks 🙂

  5. March 22, 2009 1:56 pm

    two of my favorites from one jack handy:

    “I’d like to see a nude opera, because when they hit those high notes, I bet you can really see it in those genitals”

    “If God dwells inside us like some people say, I sure hope He likes enchiladas, because that’s what He’s getting”

    (sorry for the inappropriateness of the first one…it just makes me laugh so darn much!)

    • March 22, 2009 10:00 pm

      aaaaaaaaaaaaaahahahahahahahahaha!

      WOMAN!

      FUN-NEEEEEEE 😆

      • March 23, 2009 8:41 am

        just shared that one with some classmates in the library.
        resulted in about 8 full minutes of muffled laughter.

  6. grape permalink
    March 23, 2009 9:36 am

    This doesn’t really have anything to do with your post but…. I love that you say ‘sumpin’ every time I read it it makes me smile 🙂

Leave a Reply

