Skip to content

100 pic friday. or, 89. whatever.

May 16, 2009

this last thursday night, mr. josh put out a twitter challenge to take 100 photos with your cell phone in one day. he called it #100picfriday. i think he had 30+ people accept this challenge. only a few managed to get to 100 tho. i almost got there myself but ran out of steam and creativity at 11:48 pm. nuttin left.

but i gave it my best shot. [pun intended]

all photos were taken with my iPhone and enhanced with a couple different photo applications on the phone as well. it was fun! hope you enjoy!

theres an option to play music with the slide show. that diddy comes with the service, i had nothing to do with it. but you dont have to turn the music on either. so. never mind i guess 😀 you can also view the pics here

15 Comments leave one →
  1. May 16, 2009 8:35 pm

    shootdarn. just noticed there are a few duplicates.

  2. May 16, 2009 9:01 pm

    you are so great.

    • May 16, 2009 9:31 pm

      awww. im excited to take lots of pics of everyone next week!

      cant wait to meet you, girl!!!

  3. May 16, 2009 9:04 pm

    My favorites are the ones of the local scenery! Especially the Medford sign and Bear Creek. I don’t care what people say, I was born in the best town ever! 😉 😀 😆

    This just makes me even more antsy to come home! 6 weeks and couting….

  4. May 16, 2009 9:18 pm

    Great job! You got a lot closer to 100 then I did. 😉

    • May 16, 2009 9:32 pm

      it was a lot more difficult than i thought it would be. i think next time josh is gonna propose a #50photofriday instead.

      all in favor???

      😉

  5. Heidi permalink
    May 16, 2009 9:34 pm

    Darn it!! September is toooo far away!!

    • May 17, 2009 12:25 pm

      make septemeber July and I just might pee my pants.

      • Heidi permalink
        May 18, 2009 9:06 am

        Bran girl, I wish I could make it for July, but, It’s not… It’s September. I’m hoping to see Tam and the family. I am coming for a wedding in Seattle and hope to drop down for the day.

        it would be incredible if we were all together, I might just have to bring a box of Depends for all the laughter.

  6. May 17, 2009 10:45 am

    Tam,

    My favs: curling your hair, candles and “you’ll miss me”.

    Cool!

  7. May 17, 2009 4:00 pm

    Very cool Tam….

    I have to admit…you guys that can take the really good photos kill me…

    I completely suck at the photo thing…but maybe if I had an iPhone it would help???hmmmmmmm……got to go tell my wife I need an iPhone!

  8. May 18, 2009 8:00 am

    I just might be inspired!

    Thanks for sharing, Tam. 😉

  9. May 18, 2009 11:00 am

    I LOVE how crooked & sideways all the pics are.

    Kinda like you. 😉

Leave a Reply

