Skip to content

this’ll make ya snort

June 15, 2009
12 Comments leave one →
  1. June 15, 2009 8:55 pm

    dangit.

    didnt want to add an extra post to say this. but…i am so very sorry for not getting around to your blogs yet this week. i hate that i havent. i love jumping in to your worlds but this last week has proved to be busier than expected. hello summer break. but my plan is to visit you all in the next couple days.

    i appreciate and love you guys more than you know!

  2. June 15, 2009 8:58 pm

    i hate it when im the first to comment on my posts.

    and now, im the second.

    shootdang.

  3. June 15, 2009 10:54 pm

    Thought I should hurry before you were also the 3rd…..you’re welcome :-).

  4. June 15, 2009 11:02 pm

    The only problem with I Can Has Cheezburger is it makes me even less likely to get anything done because they post so often. Like Fail Blog, Sexy People and Photoshop Disasters…

    And yet it is (they are) still in my reader….

  5. pokinatcha permalink
    June 16, 2009 1:55 am

    That was cute.

  6. June 16, 2009 3:58 am

    funny

  7. June 16, 2009 5:27 am

    I was trying to watch it but every time I heard one of those foreign accents my ears would wiggle…. it was sooo distracting 🙂

  8. June 16, 2009 5:28 am

    That is too funny! 🙂

  9. June 16, 2009 5:50 am

    hahaha! too funny. i so saw this yesterday. that site kills me. could stay for hours.

  10. June 16, 2009 10:45 am

    Snort, I did! Thanks for the giggles…

  11. June 16, 2009 1:52 pm

    Wow. A pig ear dance. I wonder if slabs of bacon can sizzle in unison? Sorry, anytime I see a pig I just see bacon on a hoof.

    Very funny. Thanks for sharing.

  12. June 16, 2009 4:51 pm

    made me feel like home… i actually miss the hog farm. the smell, not so much, but they actually are pretty funny animals.

Leave a Reply

