Skip to content

Pictionary Revealed

September 28, 2009

SO many of you did a great job with these pictionary pics. im so impressed! thanks for playing a long. we will definitely do this again!

one

category: cars

ANSWER: HEADLIGHTS

pictionary

two

category: (i cant remember)

ANSWER: MATTHEW PAUL TURNER

EDIT

my kids remembered the category was “things that start with ‘T'”

answer: tattoo

pictionary2

three

category: cities

ANSWER: LOS ANGELES

pictionary3

four

category: music

ANSWER: MICROPHONE

pictionary4

10 Comments leave one →
  1. September 28, 2009 5:39 pm

    MPT? Seriously?
    wow… that is too funny.

    Really, all of them are funny. Y’all ain’t right.

    • September 28, 2009 10:16 pm

      no. it was “tattoo”.

      but to further pick on MPT was way more fun!

  2. September 28, 2009 7:05 pm

    Oh man, I totally should have played. I swear that’s what I thought they were, except for Matthew Paul Turner, of course! That’s just random.

    • September 28, 2009 10:17 pm

      dang it. you could have won an imaginary prize, too 😉

  3. September 29, 2009 11:33 am

    k. los angeles totally stumps me. i can’t even begin to figure out how that works.

  4. September 29, 2009 4:24 pm

    I am trying to figure out how the stick person is able to stand up with only one leg.

    • September 29, 2009 11:03 pm

      ha! its a gift 😉

      nice to see ya, tony!

      • September 30, 2009 5:36 am

        I have been hiding out…

        actually, I took a new position at my place of employment and my time has been at a premium. Hopefully I will be more active in the weeks to come.

Leave a Reply

