Skip to content

i wouldnt be caught dead

January 18, 2010

i have neglected this blog. on top of being sick, but feeling much better – thank you to those who prayed for recovery – we’ve also been moving. so…ive barely opened my computer. in fact, this is the first time ive looked at it in 3 days. imagine what my inbox looked like 😯

i was thinking the other day that i would never be caught dead (what ever that really means) in a mens port-o-potty. nope. i would let my bladder explode or pee my pants first. and i have no idea why i was thinking about that in the first place 😕

what about you?

i wouldnt be caught dead….

26 Comments leave one →
  1. January 18, 2010 11:56 pm

    I’m kinda brain dead this morning so I just did a google search for “I wouldn’t be caught dead” and clicked I’m feelin lucky and got this….

    “I wouldn’t be caught dead without my lacefront and my baby won’t either!”

    So, for what it’s worth, there ya have it. Now, to find out what a lacefront is……

    • January 19, 2010 11:02 pm

      you really started sumpin here!

      😉

  2. January 19, 2010 2:46 am

    I wouldn’t be caught dead dead with a Lace Front.

    • January 19, 2010 4:40 am

      What’s a Lace Front?… reminds me of panties 😆

      • January 19, 2010 5:17 am

        I’m still trying to figure out if a “lacefront” is the same as a Lace Front…I’m hoping not 😀

  3. January 19, 2010 4:06 am

    I wouldn’t be caught dead with a heartbeat.

  4. January 19, 2010 6:31 am

    I wouldn’t be caught dead with a necrophiliac? 🙂

  5. January 19, 2010 7:26 am

    I wouldn’t be caught dead lookin like a fool wit my pants on da ground.

  6. January 19, 2010 9:16 am

    A lace front is a type of wig , and I wouldnt be caught dead (or alive) wearing one : )

    • January 19, 2010 9:22 am

      I figured I’d better Google it, since I was so clueless lol…

  7. January 19, 2010 9:26 am

    ohmyword….chaos people…chaos!!

    i love it!!

  8. January 19, 2010 3:10 pm

    wearing one of these. http://www.wholesomewear.com/page-4.html

  9. January 19, 2010 6:13 pm

    I wouldn’t be caught dead wearing a pink miniskirt. Or sitting in the ‘Home’ section of Easter Road Stadium (football/soccer)

    • January 19, 2010 11:00 pm

      oooo…i wouldnt be caught dead in a miniskirt. mmmnoway. not a good idea.

  10. January 19, 2010 7:36 pm

    i wouldn’t be caught dead with a box of jumbo sticks as kids toys.

    wait… what?

Leave a Reply

