Skip to content

i dont miss homework

January 31, 2010

thankfully…i have smart friends who can help my son.

kota and cathi do homework…

12 Comments leave one →
  1. February 1, 2010 12:57 am

    The part where he gets smacked in the head was, by far, my favorite…….or was it what caused said smack?? Hmmmm

    • February 1, 2010 11:13 pm

      the kid is constantly pulling ‘thats what she said” on us. half the time he doesnt even know what hes implying. i think. i hope.

      😯

  2. February 1, 2010 6:21 am

    I miss homework. Until I have to sit down and help my 5th grader with it. At which time I call in my 12th grader and he gets an opportunity to “tutor” his brother. lol!

    • February 1, 2010 11:14 pm

      arent older kids great??? kass helps him most of the time…but beings cathi was here, and shes all smart-like, i thought id recruit her. im kind that way 😉

  3. February 1, 2010 12:24 pm

    I should know i cant watch these videos in public….i laugh out loud. this time someone asked what i was laughing at… it was the “thats what she said” part. Oh. My. Word. Hilarious!!

    • February 1, 2010 11:14 pm

      next time i’ll put a disclaimer on the vid…just for you! 🙂

  4. February 1, 2010 12:49 pm

    That little stinker pulled a TWSS!!!! Oh my word, that was funny.

    As was the interrupting cow… moo.

    • February 1, 2010 11:15 pm

      thing is…i laugh half the time he says it.

      😕

  5. February 1, 2010 1:46 pm

    makes me miss my decath even more!

    • February 1, 2010 11:15 pm

      im sure it does. she is the purr in perfection.

  6. February 1, 2010 10:23 pm

    such a cute video!

    • February 1, 2010 11:16 pm

      total hams, they are!

      and listen friend…im gonna get to your blog here soon and catch up!!

Leave a Reply

