Skip to content

you should be….

May 3, 2010

HERE!

15 Comments leave one →
  1. May 3, 2010 6:42 pm

    YES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. May 3, 2010 8:28 pm

    WOW…. LOVE the new site… on my way to changing the addy …..

  3. May 6, 2010 4:14 am

    Hey, tried to go to your new place today…. but godaddy is telling me your site expired yesterday! 😐

  4. May 6, 2010 5:28 am

    Uh… yeah.

    You seem to be gone from there.

  5. Jim2 permalink
    May 6, 2010 6:33 am

    I think your go daddy up and left

  6. June 22, 2010 10:51 am

    Hiya – first time commenting. Long time friend of @gritandglory. And came over after reading your piece on Lindsey’s blog. HAD to come and say – from one mother to another – your testimony and your daughter’s singing sent goosebumps all the way down to my toes. Amazing, amazing how He redeems everything. Nothing wasted, nothing broken that He can’t rebuild.

    I just had to come and tell you. I heard your story. And I heard Him in it. And it moved me so.

    Thank you.

    ~Lisa-Jo

  7. January 26, 2011 3:38 am

    Surfing the waves of the web I am pleasantly stranded in this beautiful blog.

    I write under the pseudonym of Josè Pascal (a descendant of the great Colonel Aureliano Buendía).

    I invite you to visit my italian writing blog parolesemplici.wordpress.com. I define this blog “In parole Semplici” as a “virtuacultural tin” box where they are guarded thoughts, memories, images, sounds, and simple stories. ”

    If you want to participate and to have more informations send me a letter to inparolesempli@gmail.com

    Good life and I hope to soon
    Josè

  8. October 22, 2019 7:59 am

    OK – i give up!

    Where IS your blog these days?? 🙂

    Or do i email? 😉

    I fixed my hiccup with your comments, they should be ok now??

    love always. 😇

    • October 22, 2019 1:29 pm

      Hi there!!!

      My website is http://tamhodge.com/ I do not write in the blog section much anymore. But I did get the group back together in a private group on FB. It’s been great.

      Hope you are well, Bob.

      • October 23, 2019 12:58 am

        I did check that site, but i couldn’t find a ‘post’ or place where i could leave a comment – was there one i missed?

        AHHHH! THERE it iiiiss! 🙂

        As you were, Missy!

Leave a comment